Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(408 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DE
Dimitrios E.
Columbus, OH
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Dimitrios said this business did a good job, they were honest and friendly. There was nothing unpleasant about them.

MO
Mike O.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2017 Category: Service
Mike said this business is the best.

KW
Ken W.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2017 Category: Service
Ken said this business provided good service.

RB
ROBERT B.
Westerville, OH
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2017
Good service
Prompt service, don't need to wait

RW
Richard W.
Columbus, OH
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Richard said the business did a good job, but the waiting room was warm.

JJ
Jade J.
Columbus, OH
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/16/2017 Category: Service
Jade said this business was nice. They checked out the vehicle for her. She is still looking around at prices and has not gotten the work done yet.

DB
Dana B.
Blacklick, OH
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Dana said they did the work correctly.

CW
Carolyn W.
Blacklick, OH
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2017 Category: Service
Carolyn said she did not have to wait long and the business did not take long to figure out what was wrong with her vehicle.

SC
SUSAN C.
Columbus, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2017
Great friendly, service
I appreciated the service that Wayne's gave me and my new tires. They even gave me a ride back to my house. I feel like they are honest in what they recommend.

JH
Joni H.
Sunbury, OH
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2017 Category: Service
Joni said they took care of everything that was needed. They suggested things for the future.

BW
BRIAN W.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/27/2017
Honest Repair Shop
After AAA misdiagnosed that my starter was going bad. Wayne's Auto Repair saved me money by finding out it was just my battery. Most places would've just went along with what AAA told me and ripped me off for hundreds of dollars putting in a new starter that I didn't even need. So, I really appreciated that! The did however get grease on the inside of my car and I had to go back to have it cleaned. The staff there were very sorry and cleaned it but I still should not have to take time to go back to have it cleaned. So, that is why I gave you 4 our of 5 starts. Other than that. I will be back.

Also, purchase the Car Care Club Card. It is definitely worth it and you save a lot of money!

MM
Mallory M.
Westerville, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017 Category: Service
Mallory said this business is knowledgeable and they were caring about her service.

FP
Fran P.
Fredericktown, OH
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2017 Category: Service
Fran said this business provided great service. The employees were very kind and efficient. She did not have any issues.

AD
Adam D.
Columbus, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017 Category: Service
Adam said he received good service.

GL
Greg L.
Columbus, OH
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Greg said the service provided by this business was helpful in solving his vehicles issues.

Displaying Review 271 - 285 of 408 in total