Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(418 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TH
Ty H.
Lockbourne, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Ty said he feels like they got it done fast, it took less than 48 hours, he thought it would take at least 2 weeks, they're professional, and communicated well with him.

JA
Joe A.
Columbus, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Joe said everything was superior.

SE
SCOTT E.
Westerville, OH
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Another job well done!
Thanks guys for getting my BMW fixed and back on the road. The team at Wayne’s goes above and beyond to make sure my vehicles are ready for the road and at a price that can’t be beat.

LR
Laxmi R.
Columbus, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020 Category: Service
Laxmi said he likes the staff and the good communication.

RC
Rick C.
Columbus, OH
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Rick said the staff is fantastic and recommends this facility.

BM
BARBARA M.
Columbus, OH
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
This place is honest, service very good and they certainly get my vote for everything.
I would never take my car any place else. If they did not have time to fix it, I would just wait. They are honest, know what they are doing and go out of their way to please the customer. They really go out of their way to make sure everything is done properly. They keep you informed of the status of the job. IN OTHER WORDS THEY ARE THE BEST

BB
Bonnie B.
Columbus, OH
Pontiac G3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Bonnie said they were fast at giving her a quote on her vehicle.

DG
DEBRA G.
Columbus, OH
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Excellent service
Highly recommend! The gentleman was very thorough and honest. He did not try to sell me anything, which being a woman is a big deal. They were fast and efficient!

KH
KEITH H.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/04/2020
Starting to be disappointmented
Car was leaking oil, not burning oil. 6 months ago had a value job, $2600. Oil had been getting away for several months and only recently noticed very small oil spot on the driveway. Should have taken it in sooner. They found the value cover was warped or not sealed against value cover gasket. They took care of gasket and labor but charged $159 for the valve cover. I thought the guarantee would take care of that. Have spent close to $10,000 on car maintenance since going to Wayne's a couple of years ago when DiPietro Tire closed. Also when I picked up the car it reeked of smoke and I don't let anyone smoke in my car.
Starting to be disappointed in service with my last 2 visits. They've been good to me so far but I may start looking elsewhere for car service. Hate to do that.

Verified Customer
Columbus, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Always do great work
Everytime I bring my car up to Wayne’s, I know I’m getting great work at a wonderful price!

MM
Manny M.
Columbus, OH
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Manny said the people at the business answered all his questions and are efficient. He was able to schedule appointments in advance. They are a good place to take his vehicle for work.

RS
Rachel S.
Columbus, OH
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said that she trusts them, they are always nice, and they are super helpful.

LC
LORI C.
Westerville, OH
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/18/2020
Not sure this time
Had the maintenance service..thought that it would of been on my receipt that was all done...like new windshield wipers..

NA
Nathan A.
Westerville, OH
Oldsmobile Intrigue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the staff were flexible with payment and the service was done exceptionally fast.

CC
Calvin C.
Ohio
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Calvin said the repairs are good and true. He said they get the job done and he has no issues afterwards. He appreciates the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 418 in total