Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(450 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


TF
Thomas F.
Columbus, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said he takes his vehicle to this facility for all of its needs.

WR
WILLIAM R.
Columbus, OH
Mercedes-Benz S420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Quick, friendly, honest, with fair prices and truly have the customer's best interest in mind. Without a doubt!
I feel lucky to have Waynes Auto Repair for all my automobile repairs.
I have taken all my vehicles to 2375 Schrock Road since 1980. 40 years! All the owners through 40 years have been good to me. Conducting their business in the best manner. Waynes has followed suite. I purchased two cars from one owner in the past and another car by taking advice from a previous service writer. So it's not only service that is excellent at Waynes Auto Repair but one can ask questions and get educated and correct answers. I feel blessed by knowing Waynes is always in my corner. Our last NEW car was purchased in 1978. NO NEW VEHICLES FOR THIS COUPLE! My wife and I have a comfortable retirement by investing with the money we saved by buying ONLY used vehicles. Presently we have a 1998 and a 2003 vehicle. The last had over a 100,000 miles when purchased. We knew we could do this because of honest and trustworthy repairs just like Waynes Auto Repair is doing at this time. Any good financial advisor will tell you, NEVER buy a new vehicle! With listening to my financial advisor and having trustworthy auto repair, I'm happy!

ZP
Zach P.
Columbus, OH
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Zach said they were able to resolve his vehicles problems quickly and easily.

JM
John M.
Columbus, OH
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
John said this business is good, he will keep going here.

PC
Pat C.
Columbus, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the tire was inexpensive and it worked.

JG
JOANNE G.
Columbus, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Excellent customer service
Appreciated the expertise of Nick and his willingness to go above and beyond.

BH
Byron H.
Columbus, OH
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Byron said the attention to detail and the thoroughness were great. Everything went great.

BH
Brandy H.
Columbus, OH
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Brandy said she loves those guys. Every time she goes in there they are so friendly. They are more than patient with her. They answer all of her questions. They do amazing work. They checked the vehicle out and slid the part back into place and they said see her later. They didn't charge her to fix a part. They told her everything that was wrong with the vehicle. They have been amazing and very thorough. They are absolutely wonderful and she will probably do business with them until she moves out of the area. They are very welcoming and very friendly. She hasn't had any issues at all since they fixed it. Everything they have fixed on her vehicle has stayed fixed. They have a customer for life.

RP
RAY P.
Columbus, OH
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Good service , honest and caring!
GREAT

YC
Yonna C.
Columbus, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Yonna said the business provided good service.

GP
Gabe P.
Lewis Center, OH
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Gabe said Nick is a good mechanic, and he was happy with the service.

JD
Jean D.
Columbus, OH
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Jean said whatever was wrong with the vehicle, the staff fixed it.

HB
Hassan B.
Blacklick, OH
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kayla. She said they fixed the brakes and everything is going smooth.

TI
Tim I.
Westerville, OH
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they were very good, they were good people.

BM
BARBARA M.
Columbus, OH
Suzuki Forenza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Honest and dependable
Waynes Auto Repair is the best there is. I would not think about going anywhere else.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 450 in total