Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(121 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


CV
Cindy V.
Womelsdorf, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Jebadiah, of course! And mechanics...
Many thanks for fixing the flat so quickly!

KK
Kyle K.
Myerstown, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
These guys care about you AND your vehicle.
I'm kind of a picky person when it comes to vehicles. If anything doesn't sound or feel quite right I try to figure out what it is and get it fixed. Weiler's is awesome at doing a great job at looking at your vehicle and then working with the you in whatever position you're in to either button everything up nicely, save you the most money, or anything in between. They take relationships with their customers seriously and have even fixed a few cosmetic type things that the average mechanic probably wouldn't touch or else would not do an acceptable job on. They will often recommend someone for other types of vehicle work if it's something niche that they don't do. Also they always call to approve repairs and they will loan a well working vehicle to drive on request.
Weilers Garage T. from Weilers Garage responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for the nice reveiw, Kyle. We appreciate doing business with you and are glad we were given the opportunity to build up a relationship. Hope to see you again in the future.


TL
Tricia L.
Bernville, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great Garage
The mechanics do a great job diagnosing and fixing problems. They listen to what you have to say about your vehicle. They are very honest in their work.

DB
Darryl B.
Newmanstown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Excellent service
Staff is always very friendly and provides excellent customer service.

JS
James S.
Richland, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Trustworthy
Good service

DG
Dennis G.
Richland, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Good reliable service
Over the years I have gotten to know the staff and find them to be honest, reliable and friendly. They try to accommodate at every level.
Weilers Garage T. from Weilers Garage responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for the many years of business, Dennis. It has always been a pleasure working with you.


JS
Jamie S.
Womelsdorf, PA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
my car
they are very nice people and explain details about your car.they told me why my tired pressure light keeps coming on.
Weilers Garage T. from Weilers Garage responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for the review. We are glad we were able to help you out.


ID
Iain D.
Womelsdorf, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Excellent Garage!!!
Weiler’s Garage has always treated me very well and taken great care of my cars.

Verified Customer
Myerstown, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great service
Great service!

RS
Randy S.
Newmanstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Weilers is always honest and exellent service .
Mervin and his guys are reliable and explain clearly what they have done to fix the problems .
Weilers Garage T. from Weilers Garage responded on 02/18/2020

Thanks for the great reveiw, Randy. It has always been a pleasure working for you.


TS
Todd S.
Mohrsville, PA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Honest Garage
Great place to take your car. Great group of honest guys that do really good work. Highly recommend.

KB
Keith B.
Myerstown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always great service
Always fix all problems with car and even give a loaner car if needed. Awesome service

AS
Audrey S.
Denver, PA
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
friendly service
Workers are friendly & they take their time with my vehicle. I trust them to do what is necessary to maintain my vehicle.

BP
Bonnie P.
Womelsdorf, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
prompt, attentive service
We made our first appointment at Weilers Garage for a car inspection shortly after we moved to the area. Since then our car had a number of repairs required, and Weilers has been prompt and efficient with taking care of our needs every time. The service is friendly, caring, and trustworthy. We are very glad to have found a reliable source of car care in Womelsdorf.
Weilers Garage T. from Weilers Garage responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for the nice review. It has been a pleasure working for you to keep your vehicle in good shape.


BD
Becky D.
Myerstown, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Best mechanics ever!
Weilers is the best car mechanics ever. They are honest and always listen to all my car concerns. They saved my parents money, too, when they told them that their car didn’t need as much as they had thought to get inspected (another garage had wanted to rip them off). They give you cars to borrow while your car is being fixed if needed. This had been super helpful to me! No one ever did this when I lived in a bigger city! Friendly and reliable staff. Fast service!
Weilers Garage T. from Weilers Garage responded on 02/18/2020

It has been a pleasure to get to know you and your parents. Thanks you for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.