Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,323 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GB
George B.
Mequon, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great personal service
Great personal service as a always. I always know I will be treated right!

NJ
Nick J.
Germantown, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Nick said the staff are good, hard working people.

CS
Cheri S.
Germantown, WI
Subaru Ascent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
The Weissman family has provided
excellent service to me for over 20 years. Germantown is lucky to have this great community business!

TL
Tammie L.
Germantown, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
The honest wonderful quick service
The honest wonderful quick service

JC
Jesse C.
Milwaukee, WI
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Customer Service
I took my truck in for a simple oil change and to check on a small oil leak I had noticed. They did a very thorough job with the oil change, and even found the oil leak was from the previous oil change not adequately installing the oil filter. I have always had great success dropping my vehicle off and they have been pleasant to work with.

BO
Bill O.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Very knowledgeable
Excellent work
As always

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great place
Great place .. will always get things right first time.

IS
Iryna S.
Germantown, WI
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Excellent service
Excellent service. Thank you.

RC
Randy C.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Honest and friendly people to work with
They go out of their way to help everyone
Honest and reliable people

JK
JR K.
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Best in town
No one does it better than Weissman Auto

JP
Julie P.
Germantown, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021
Happy Van 2 !!
As usual....Weissmans took care of my van & me with excellent customer service & qualified staff!!
🎉😊

MP
Mark P.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Honest shop
Very honest and knowledgeable mechanics. The staff (Karen) is awesome. Nice to find a place that you can trust....

RB
Ryan B.
Germantown, WI
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Honest and Hardworking
There's a reason they had a recent building expansion. They run a great business and treat their customers with honesty.

CR
Craig R.
Mequon, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Honest and reliable
I’ve been doing business with these guys for many years. They do fine work.

RK
Rick K.
Germantown, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Outstanding service
Took my 2013 Ram to Weismann due to a ‘check engine’ light. Cause turned out to be rather complex and involved. Their diagnosis, communication and service was outstanding and reasonable. They did an excellent job and I am very satisfied.