Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,171 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Good customer service
Good customer service.

KL
Katawna L.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Always excellent service
No complaints!!!

JM
Joel M.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Actuator
They helped out a lot!

BC
Betsy C.
Germantown, WI
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Awesome place
Professional, friendly, and most of all did a great job!

CG
Crystal G.
Jackson, WI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Crystal said this business has always been wonderful and honest.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Efficient
Takes care of business as expected

LE
Lisa E.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
The best around...
Weissman Automotive has always been reliable, honest, and affordable. They have friendly, knowledgeable staff that go out of their way to find the best fix for your problem and budget. We have ALWAYS been satisfied with the work they’ve done!

BM
Brian M.
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
The ONLY place to go!
The words could be difficult to describe but Weissman Automotive a family owned business that wants to treat anyone with kindness and attention ... that is not easily accessible and so no specific reason to go to Weissman Automotive other than they are they are the best!

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
08/31/2020
Lack of communication
This place lacks the proper communication I need in a mechanic. This last time I took it in, they repaired a part of my car without even consulting me first! That’s dirty! Might I add, the part that they fixed was not what was going wrong with my car.
Rick W. from Weissman Automotive responded on 08/31/2020

spoke with Cassie, explained to her with more detail again on why we replaced the broken / missing valve which was creating a large vacuum leak in the system and had to be replaced first in order to move forward with properly diagnosing the other 10 engine codes. Hopefully the additional explaination helped her understand more.


JW
Julie W.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Thank you for squeezing us in!
The AC went out on my sons car again .. right in the middle of these 90 degree days!. (He goes to college three hrs away). He found out he could do class ‘on line’ on Fri. Called me late Thur. (After Weissmans was closed) asking ‘is there any way they might have time to look at the AC tomorrow?) I left a message Thursday and called Friday morning. They ‘squeezed it in!’ AC is working great and my son is on his way back to school!! With the AC blasting!! Thank you SO SO MUCH to all of you! We get FOUR cars serviced at Weissmans! Loyal 4-EVER!

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Fantastic all around!
I had problems with my brakes and calibers. The lady up front was super helpful and honest and so easy to chat with. The mechanics were all super friendly and helpful. They even negotiated prices so I can still get everything fixed and not have to pay out the nose. Please forget every other place and take your troubles here. They’re fantastic and professional.

KD
Kristy D.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Kristy Davis
They explained everything in layman's terms and answered any questions that I had. They were also very honest about what was wrong and what they needed to do in order to fix it.

BG
Bob G.
Germantown, WI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Weissman Automotive. Nothing else needs to be said!
Always a pleasure to bring our cars to Weissman.

DJ
Dan J.
Germantown, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Great service as always!
This is the best repair shop in the area, great service and great prices, won’t go anywhere else, customer for life, thanks Weissman’s!!

NL
Nick L.
Germantown, WI
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Thanks
Great service, much appreciated!