Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,171 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CP
Courtney P.
Germantown, WI
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Phenomenal Service
Weissmans prices are very reasonable and their service is outstanding. Every single time!

CF
Cathy F.
West Bend, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Honest and dependable.
I have been a customer since 1993 when Weissman Automotive opened. Very great customer service. Honest and dependable service facility.

SW
Shermaine W.
Mequon, WI
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Very professional service
I was recommended by a friend and I sent my car to service, they managed service my car in a time manner. Mulch appreciated

Thanks again

NN
Nancy N.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Reasonable- trustworthy
Car is done when they say; friendly and knowledgeable

JT
Jenny T.
Richfield, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Always honest
Ryan is always up front and honest. I am never taken advantage of and treated well. Quality work and there to answer all my questions.

KS
Kris S.
Hubertus, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
What great people!
Our family has been to Weismann many times. Never a bad experience. They’re realistic in what needs to be done and why. There is no reason to go anywhere else from an old Dodge pickup to a new Mercedes. They can handle it all.

Verified Customer
Milwaukee, WI
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Always good experience
Have been going to Weissman for over 10 years and happy with their service. They are trustworthy and very helpful.

Verified Customer
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020
Always fantastic!
Weissman always gets you in quickly, diagnoses quickly and is trusting. They are fantastic!

JH
John H.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff is good, cordial. He respects them.

Verified Customer
Germantown, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Hard working
When I took the car in and they called to tell me that they would start working on it and would finish by the next morning. I grumbled because we were supposed to leave the next morning on vacation. They were so nice that they worked and got it done that night.

KC
Kevin C.
Jackson, WI
Audi A3 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020
Outstanding service and the best mechanics.
Once again, awesome service and quality work. Been going here for over 25 years. Never been disappointed. Recommend them to all my friends.

JC
Jennifer C.
Germantown, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Honest and reliable!!
Friendly, honest and reliable!

RB
Ryan B.
Germantown, WI
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Amazing people that are very friendly and understanding
Had my pilot bearing blow up and other parts of my transmission broken, we set a reasonable price and boom there already on it. I will be going back for sure.

SB
Sharon B.
Colgate, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Friendly - straight forward
Second time I have been there - my son told me to go there after having problems with previous business - very happy and feel they are very honest and price is good - Thanks again!

BB
Bill B.
Germantown, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Bill said that he called and they got him in and taken care of that morning.