Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,228 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
Jennifer B.
Germantown, WI
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015
Trustworthy, Professional, Dependable.
From simple emission checks to major car repairs, this the place I come to.

ES
Eric S.
Chicago, IL
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Eric said this business did everything on time and under budget, and did exactly what they said they would do. The work they did was excellent.

WA
Wayne A.
Germantown, WI
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015
Dodge Truck
I was very pleased with the work that was done to fix the tire that went flat! The repair man that was sent to our home did a excellent job, and I would highly recommend Weissman Auto, to anyone that asked about your services!

CT
Cathy T.
Cedarburg, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Don. He said the business is top notch, he always has a great experience when he visits and he wrote a letter to the business thanking them for being great to him over the years.

JW
Jeff W.
Menomonee Falls, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Joanne. She said the business provides good service.

DK
Don K.
Cedarburg, WI
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
Don said he has been going to this business for years and he is happy with them.

AH
Arlen H.
Germantown, WI
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
Arlen said this business works on his vehicle the same day he takes it in. They have fast service.

RA
Russ A.
Wisconsin
Jaguar XKR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
Russ said this business was fair and honest. They did a good job.

DA
Darren A.
Sussex, WI
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015
Honest, Dependable, Reliable - Perfect!
Always get the problem fixed quickly, professionally, and at fair prices. Great people.

LT
Lisa T.
Colgate, WI
Volvo C30
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015
Excellence!
Thank you for great service. My car feels like it's new again.

CM
Cheryl M.
Milwaukee, WI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2015
friendly people
Good service at a fair price, been coming here for years. We drive a far distance to come here because of the good service.

SR
Scott R.
Colgate, WI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2015
service is excellent, very professional...
Wouldn't go to any other auto repair shop except Weissmans, very knowledgeable on all repairs, fair prices and the staff are friendly and willing to help you....

BS
Bill S.
Germantown, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2015
Excellent Personal Service
I love going to Weissman because they know me by name and they know my car better than I do and service it with the highest professionalism.

MK
Mike K.
Rubicon, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2015
great people with great service
Mike K.

DC
Doug C.
Germantown, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015
general service
friendly / helpful / honest / competitive