Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(289 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


SJ
STEVE J.
Ossian, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2015
Great Service
Easy to make an appointment and they provide very good service.

JD
JEFF D.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2015
FAST
FAST REPAIR DONE IN UNDER AN HOUR WITH NO APPOINTMENT.

BC
Becky C.
Uniondale, IN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015 Category: Service
Becky said this business provided quick service and the receptionist was nice.

DB
Dave B.
Ossian, IN
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015 Category: Service
Dave said they have done a great job for him and the prices seem fair.

JO
Jeff O.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Jeff said he has used this business for a long time.

KS
KELLY S.
Ossian, IN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Fast and convenient service!!
Welches is always able to get me in the same day I call and their service is outstanding! I like how they tell me what needs to be done on my vehicle, but aren't pushy about extra services. I'm in and out in 20 minutes for an oil change!

EL
Ed L.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015 Category: Service
Ed said this business always provides him with great service.

SS
Steven S.
Bluffton, IN
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2015 Category: Service
Steven said he like this business. They were phenomenal, down to earth, timely, did very good work and had a reasonable price. He likes how they have pride in the community and how they are active in the community.

AH
Adam H.
Indiana
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2015 Category: Service
Adam said the employees at this business provided good service and they are great people.

TH
TED H.
Ossian, IN
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2015
Excellent, honest service
Always friendly with professional service! Able to do most repairs on short notice.

RB
ROBERT B.
Ossian, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015
Your quick respone to the work a customer ask you to do.
Your work is excellent as always. I find your prices fair. You have service my cars since the first week I moved here from eastern PA. to Ossian just over 3 and a half yrs. ago. Thank You.

SP
Scott P.
Indiana
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015 Category: Service
Scott said the business has taken care of his vehicle for 4 years.

JK
John K.
Zanesville, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015 Category: Service
John said the business was very good and friendly.

BW
Ben W.
Ossian, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2015 Category: Service
Ben said this business is professional and they do good work.

TF
Tony F.
Bluffton, IN
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Service
Tony said they did a great job and they got on it right away.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 289 in total