Welches All Vehicle Repair - Ossian

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(289 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


BK
Billy K.
Ossian, IN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/29/2020
Incompetent
Took my 2011 gmc duramax to have backup sensors replaced , ended up changing all the glow plugs (without my consent) so 1100 bucks later I pick it up drive it literally 4 blocks . Wouldn’t start , called them they sent a tow truck (that I had to pay for ) picked it up they charged me 160 bucks to tell me nothing wrong , one battery is alittle weak ! I drive it home 4 blocks and that’s where it’s sat ! Won’t start !

RB
ROBERT B.
Ossian, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016
Go the extra step to satisfy your needs.
Just good people to have work on your car. Honest and do excellent work. Have had them work on my Hyuandi 's since moving here.

JM
Jerry M.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Jerry said they do a really good job. They have always helped him out. They have always treated him well and they have been honest with him.

ET
Eugene T.
Ossian, IN
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016 Category: Service
Eugene said the business did a very good job.

JK
JEFF K.
Ossian, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
Speed of Service.
I brought my car in with a nail in the tire. They worked it in immediately and took care of me. Great service!

DL
DENNIS L.
Uniondale, IN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
service appointment
Always enjoy the courteous, prompt, and reliable service we receive. Thank you.

LH
LARRY H.
Ossian, IN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2016
Quick service
Quick service

PG
Paul G.
Yoder, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2016 Category: Service
Paul said he liked the business because he is happy with what they did and he has been going to them for awhile. He also said the cost was a little more than he expected, but otherwise everything was fine.

MS
MIKE S.
Fort Wayne, IN
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2016
08 uplander
fast service for a reasonable price. If I lived near Ossian they would be my go to shop

SJ
STEVE J.
Ossian, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016
Great Service
Friendly staff that does a great job.

RP
RICK P.
Fort Wayne, IN
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2016
Trust and competence.
They do a great job.

MG
Mike G.
Ossian, IN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the service at the business was reasonably priced, on time, and he has never had any problems with them.

DL
Doyle L.
Yoder, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Doyle said he was satisfied.

HL
Harold L.
Ossian, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Harold said this business is good.

CM
Cassie M.
Roanoke, IN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Cassie said the business picks her vehicle up when she needs service, which is convenient for her.

Displaying 1 Review