Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


IM
Ian M.
Royersford, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015 Category: Service
Ian said this business was quick with the service. They explained everything and the employees were nice.

RJ
Ronald J.
Limerick, PA
Dodge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015 Category: Service
Ronald said he was totally satisfied with the communication and the service this business provided.

DS
Don Sr. And Jane S.
Limerick, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2015 Category: Service
Don said he has been working with the business for years and they have always been the best.

AB
Ann B.
Trappe, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2015
Excellent service at a fair price
First time customer and very impressed! Called and got service the same day then needed parts which were ordered and installed within a few days. Staff is friendly, professional, and price was reasonable for work done.

DF
Debbie and Charles F.
Schwenksville, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015
Jeep Liberty Front Brakes
thanks, the car is running great, had it in and out in no time!

CT
Corey T.
Pottstown, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2015 Category: Service
Corey said everything worked out well.

SF
Steve F.
Spring City, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Steve said he was satisfied with the service the business provided.

MM
Michal M.
Schwenksville, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2015
They're all about the customer service!
I had a transmission issue and they could have easily told me they had to replace it. Instead they told me the maker had issued an extended warranty. They sent me to the dealer who replace the transmission and it didn't cost me a cent. Now I Know they're an honest garage and they have all my business.

TB
Thomas B.
Royersford, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said he received great service.

AM
Arthur M.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
Arthur said the service at this business was good.

DC
Doug C.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015
Professional
We are fairly new to Wes Jackson, but I have had them work on all of my cars and I feel as though I can trust them.

JC
Jenny C.
Royersford, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015
Always Accommodating!
I'm such a procrastinator and am always calling about last minute things when my schedule allows, not only do they accomodate my schedule - they do it quickly, efficiently, and well priced! Love this place!

KH
Keith H.
Royersford, PA
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Keith said the staff is friendly and provided good service.

DB
Dan B.
Royersford, PA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Matt. He said the service this business provided was done fast and his vehicle still works great.

JR
Joe R.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Theresa. She said this business provided awesome service. She was on vacation and the air conditioning compressor went out, but the business provided a quick turnaround. This was her first time using this business and Wendy was sweet.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 251 in total