Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


GF
Geri F.
Collegeville, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Geraldine. She said there are still some issues and she needs to take care of them.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 11/14/2016

Geri, 

We are sorry you were unhappy with our service. We believed all the repairs for your vehicle to pass inspection were explained to you and we received your permission to do the work needed. If you had concerns, we would have gladly have addressed them. 
Please know that we strive to give our customers the best value for the dollars spent on automotive repairs and maintenance.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

CB
Chuck B.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Chuck said his overall experience was perfect. Everything is always taken care of. They fix major and minor repairs.

CF
Caitlin F.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016 Category: Service
Caitlin said the business was very accommodating and easy going.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/31/2016

Caitlin,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service. We look forward to working with you in the future to address any automotive repair and service needs.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

EP
Ed P.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Ed said he was completely satisfied with his service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/23/2016

Ed,

Thanks fo taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We love hearing from customers and we are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MM
Michael M.
Schwenksville, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016
Great Service As Always
I won't ever bring my cars any where else. They do a fantastic job and never have tried to sell me something I haven't needed.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/14/2016

Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service as we do strive to meet our customer's expectations. We look forward to working with you in the future.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

GH
George H.
Pottstown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said her brother works there and they do a good job.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/23/2016

Van,

Thanks for bringing Jill's car in. Glad to hear she is happy with our service. 

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

CR
Cindy R.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2016
Constant Performer
Well it was the time of year to get my 2003 Toyota Avalon inspected. Along with the inspection, the WesJackson team found out issues with my sway bars. Keith found that I had already had a part replaced before & was able to have that part replaced for free. I can't ask for more from my car with 193k miles on it & the Wes Jackson team has been there to help me maintain it so it could reach 193k miles. My only complaint would be that Keith forgot to tell me that the Wawa was under construction. LOL
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/14/2016

Cindy,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. Sorry you were not warned about WaWa being closed, we will try to do better next time. But seriously, we are glad you are happy with our service as we do strive to meet our customer's expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

TM
Tom M.
Limerick, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2016
Exceptional Service experience
I was treated to a high level of professionalism complimented by a clear and timely service plan which exceeded my expectations. I look forward to having Keith and the Wes Jackson team care for my truck which I intend to keep for a long time.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/14/2016

Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and look forward to working with you in the future.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

DG
Denis G.
Pottstown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2016 Category: Service
Denis said Keith not only treated him well and did a good job on the repair. He also taught him that he doesn't have to put up with these other businesses that try and sell him lots of unnecessary things. He said he is very happy with the service and the price that he paid at this business.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/14/2016

Denis,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service as we do strive to meet our customer's expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

SR
Selenia and John R.
Perkiomenville, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2016
28Sep2016
great job, as always
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/14/2016

Thanks, John and Selenia. We always look forward to helping you with your automotive service needs. 

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

GK
Gregory K.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2016
Excellent Service
Took our van in to check for a strange noise. Although unable to duplicate the noise during the test drive with one of the techs, Chris and Keith did a through check-up and drove the vehicle again to see if they could hear the noise, but were unable to hear anything out of the ordinary. I appreciated their efforts and time spent trying to duplicate the issue.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/14/2016

Gregory,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and please don't hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help with your future automotive service needs.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

NQ
Nancy Q.
Royersford, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016 Category: Service
Nancy said they do a good job and they are honest.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 10/14/2016

Nancy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service as we do strive to meet our cutomer's expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

CD
Connie D.
Pottstown, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2016 Category: Service
Connie said they have always been very courteous and friendly. They are always there when she needs them and there is nothing they would not do for her.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2016

Connie,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and we always strive to meet your expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

TW
Tyler W.
Pottstown, PA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Tyler said the business does a really good job.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2016

Tyler,

Thanks for writing a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

SL
Surya L.
West Windsor Township, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2016 Category: Service
Surya said the business provided pretty good service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2016

Surya,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 251 in total