Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


JB
Jennifer B.
Royersford, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016
Friendly full-service garage!
Thorough car care and maintenance
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2016

Jennifer,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JS
Jacob S.
Lafayette Hill, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Jacob said the business has been very patient in dealing with the issue his vehicle is having and very kind in all their communication with him about it.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2016

Jacob,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

BB
Bob B.
Telford, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Lynn. She said she knows her father really liked this business.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2016

Bob,

Thanks for writing a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JW
Jason W.
Collegeville, PA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2016
Timely service
Needed work for inspection. They were helpful and accomodating.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/30/2016

Jason,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

SC
Sue C.
Collegeville, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2016
Highly recommend
As always, great service and communication. Reasonable prices.

AM
Arthur M.
Phoenixville, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2016 Category: Service
Arthur said he liked the business and he was very satisfied.

SR
Selenia and John R.
Perkiomenville, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2016
23 Aug 2016 A/C repair
A/C working great! Thx
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/09/2016

Selenia and John,

We are glad you were happy with our service. It is always nice to get feed back from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

GH
Gary H.
Royersford, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016
Everyone's so friendly and proficient
Wouldn't take my car to anyone else. The staff is friendly and know what they're doing. They also get a complete job done in the required amount of time.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/09/2016

Gary, 

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and look forward to working with you for your future automotive service needs.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JM
John M.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2016
Once again . . . Great Service!
This is the fourth family car I have taken to Wes Jackson, and the fourth time I have been delighted. They were able to fit me in at the last minute, and still had the car done before the end of the day! I am sold, and they have my business for a long time!
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/03/2016

John,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

GL
Grace L.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2016 Category: Service
Grace said this business always took care of her. She would recommend this business for service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/03/2016

Grace,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

BC
Bill C.
Limerick, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2016 Category: Service
Bill said everything was fine at the business except it was a little expensive.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/03/2016

Bill,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

CR
Cindy R.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2016
Total Care For You & Your Car
As usual, Wes Jackson & his talented staff took care of me & my car in the most efficient way possible. I have been going to Wes Jackson Automotive for over 10 years & will continue to take my vehicles here.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/03/2016

Cindy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. It really is wonderful to have long standing customers that have faith in us and are happy with our service.
 

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

AB
Ann B.
Collegeville, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016
Great Service at a Fair Price
Our college student relies on her older vehicle for work and school. The staff is friendly efficient and professional and do a fantastic job ALWAYS at a fair price for t quality service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/03/2016

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 09/03/2016

Ann,

Thanks for taking the time to write a reviw on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and look forward to working with you in the future.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

TC
Theresa C.
Royersford, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2016 Category: Service
Theresa said they have always done a wonderful job with her vehicle. They are honest and trustworthy.

JM
John M.
Royersford, PA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016
GREAT Service and Friendly Staff!
This is the third family car we have taken in this month for service, and couldn't be happier! I have just one more to send to the great folks at Wes Jackson, and the whole family will be done for awhile! I wouldn't consider using anyone else for the value they provide and safety for my family!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 251 in total