Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


JC
Jim C.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2016 Category: Service
Jim said an employee, Keith did a great job on his vehicle. He is very appreciative of the service.

JM
John M.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
GREAT Service and Friendly Staff!
As is usual, my last visit to Wes Jackson was GREAT - quality work, care and concern for the customer, and always a knowledgeable and friendly staff! They will continue to get my busines!!
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 08/08/2016

John,

Thank you for writing a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service and look forward to working with you in the future.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

DL
David L.
Cave Creek, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
David said they did a wonderful job and the entire experience was great.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 08/08/2016

David,

Thank you for writing a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

KT
Kenny T.
Collegeville, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Kenny said this business was pretty detailed in the description of what they were going to do. They accomplished what they promised.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 08/08/2016

Kenny,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

GM
George M.
Royersford, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Great job on inspection and alignment
Very through inspection. Delivered easy to read check of what was inspected.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 08/08/2016

George,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JW
Jim W.
Royersford, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he was satisfied with the service and the location was convenient.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 08/08/2016

Jim,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MB
Michele B.
Harleysville, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Michele said the business was way overpriced.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/26/2016

Michele,

Your vehicle was in for PA state inspection for which you were charged the industry standard fee. Our prices are competitive with the surrounding service centers. We are a AAA approved repair center and employ ASE Master Technicians to ensure the quality of repairs.  We offer a two year, 20,000 mile warranty on all service and we feel we provide the best value and quality parts available for our customers.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

HR
Hugo R.
Phoenixville, PA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Hugo said the business was very responsive and took care of the issue quickly. When he needed to change his appointment, they responded quickly.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/22/2016

Hugo,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MK
Melissa K.
Collegeville, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Melissa said she was new to the area and came across this business. She would recommend them to others.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/22/2016

Melissa,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service and look forward to helping you with future servicing on your vehicle.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

AV
Andrew V.
Pottstown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016 Category: Service
Andrew said the business gave him good service and he would recommend them for service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/19/2016

Andrew,

Thanks you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and look forward to helping with your future service needs.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

BH
Barry and Patricia H.
Spring City, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016
excellent staff
have dealt with Wes for a very long time His staff are always pleasant. They are honest and never try to rip anyone off.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/19/2016

Barry and Pat,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. It is always a pleasure to help with the service needs of our customers whom we have a long established relationship with.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

FT
Frederick T.
Royersford, PA
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016 Category: Service
Frederick said the business was quick, informative and he was happy with the service provided.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/19/2016

Frederick,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JM
John M.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016
Excellent Service . . . As Usual!
I am completely sold! After having been to more auto repair and maintenance shops, including dealerships, over the last 30 years, I have never found a business like Wes Jackson. Friendly, timely, fair, honest and top-of-the-line workmanship! I won't take any of our four cars anywhere else!
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/19/2016

John,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service and look forward to heping with any future service needs.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JP
John P.
Schwenksville, PA
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2016
Exhaust Service.
They did a awesome job for the repair.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/19/2016

John,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MM
Melanie M.
Collegeville, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Melanie said the business was very accommodating, and they were prompt.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 07/19/2016

Melanie,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 251 in total