Wes Jackson Automotive Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


CP
Charles P.
Schwenksville, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016 Category: Service
Charles said the business gave him a discount. They treated him really nicely. Everyone there are good people.

JC
Joshua C.
Royersford, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2016 Category: Service
Joshua said he had a free oil change gift certificate from the business. They are very professional.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 05/11/2016

Joshua,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, we are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MJ
Major J.
Collegeville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2016 Category: Service
Major said he has never had a problem.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 05/11/2016

Major,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, we are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MI
Maria I.
Spring City, PA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016 Category: Service
Maria said they were very friendly. The work was done very efficiently and it was done well. They were very nice and even made a print out of everything the vehicle needed. They were very professional and explained everything, so that she was more comfortable.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 05/11/2016

Maria,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service and look forward to providing quality service for you in the future.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

JM
John M.
Royersford, PA
BMW 325Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
John said this business is really nice, they identified the problem on his vehicle quickly, they fixed the issue and he was impressed about getting a note from them in the mail that thanked him for his business.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

John, 

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service and for trusting us with your vehicle.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

RS
Ron S.
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Ron said this business had friendly employees, a spotless facility and good follow-up. He received good information regarding his vehicle.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Ron,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We do strive to exceed our customer's expectatations and we are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

AB
Alessia B.
Collegeville, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Alessia said this business always does well, they are honest and great.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Alessia,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

DC
Debbie C.
Limerick, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016 Category: Service
Debbie said this business is informative, fair and honest.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Debbie,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MB
Michael B.
Harleysville, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Service
Michael said this business was extremely quick to get the work done. They sat down with him and explained everything to him and they were very helpful.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Michael,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We strive to offer quality service to our customers with a 24,000 mile, 24 months warranty.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

TT
Thomas T.
Limerick, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2016 Category: Service
Thomas said they took care of him and he is very appreciative.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Thomas, 

Thanks for writing a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service. We strive to provide to exceed our customers expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

HG
Hazel G.
Royersford, PA
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Hazel said the service was good.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Hazel,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service. We look forward to taking care of your future automotive needs.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

MN
Matt N.
Schwenksville, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016 Category: Service
Matt said they did a really good job with everything. They never mess up and have great service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Matt,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service, we strive to exceed our customers expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

GL
Grace L.
Royersford, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
Grace said this business always takes care of her and she can get in quickly.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/27/2016

Grace,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you are happy with our service.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

RH
Ryan H.
Limerick, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2016 Category: Service
Ryan said the business did an oil change on his vehicle.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/07/2016

Ryan,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We strive to exceed our customer's expectations.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

KC
Kate C.
Phoenixville, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2016 Category: Service
Kate said she was satisfied with this business. They were very honest, friendly and provided fast service.
Keith S. from Wes Jackson Automotive Center responded on 04/07/2016

Kate,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our behalf. We are glad you were happy with our service and for trusting us with your vehicle.

WES JACKSON AUTOMOTIVE

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 251 in total