Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(603 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RN
Richard N.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Another good job
The work was done in a timely fashion and done well. More important than anything else, I trust West Goshen Automotive. My wife and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

ET
Elaena T.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Can’t say enough good things
Customer service is excellent, communication is great and overall I always know my car is in good hands. I plan to bring my car here for everything and see a long term relationship here!

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Saturn
Excellent work from a dedicated and knowledgeable staff!

TH
Timothy H.
West Chester, PA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
99 Suburban
Fast, friendly, and reliable service.

RB
Roger B.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Always Reliable
We have relied on West Goshen Automotive for years. Service was fast with a small delay because I needed a weird battery.

JC
John C.
West Chester, PA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Great Service,
Thank You
Very Thorough

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Excellent Service
Used the contactless pickup and drop off service. It was great. Matt did pick up and drop off. He wiped down as he was getting in and wiped down as he was getting out.

Always great service but it was so nice to be able to get my car taken care of without being at risk health wise!

DC
David C.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
2004 Jeep Wrangler
Check engine like came on and Dave and the boys fixed it.

Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Honest, quality work
Noticed a tire camber was too negative in comparison with other rear tire (or so I thought) I checked myself for anything loose or missing as well as payed close attention to the car felt while at highway speeds but didn't feel anything out of the ordinary. I asked WGA to align/rotate/balance all tires. WGA called and stated that the car alignment was in spec according to manufacture as well as balanced. Also no tire rotation needed due to the fact the fronts already had the most tread. Obviously WGA is very very honest and does quality work which is hard to find.

MH
Michael H.
West Chester, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Always dependable service
Trustworthy, skilled professionals and consistency thanks for helping to keep my family save.

JK
Judy K.
West Chester, PA
INFINITI QX60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Courteous and friendly.
the entire staff at West Goshen Automotive are friendly and professional! They provide great service and are very reasonable.

JR
Jane R.
West Chester, PA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great service! Friendly employees! Quality work!
We are always extremely happy with the quality of service we receive from West Goshen Automotive! Highly recommend! Thank you for your work!

Verified Customer
Springfield, PA
Chevrolet RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Good work, reasonable price, nice people
Good work, reasonable price, nice people
Happy to know they work on motorhomes.

TH
Timothy H.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Suburban
Great reliable service with good prices! Would reccomend to anyone who wants a place they can trust.

JR
Juli R.
West Chester, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Very fair pricing
Done on time every time, very clean shop!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 603 in total