Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

289 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


SR
Sarah R.
Downingtown, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2017
Amazing place
This is a great place to go for multiple reasons. They are honest, friendly company that does not recommend or do anything that is not necessary. I feel like that is hard to find. Second of all they are very reasonable on prices which I appreciate and keeps me coming back month after month and year after year. I recommend this place to everyone because they are amazing.

JF
Jeanne-Marie F.
Newtown Square, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2017
Honest, efficient, competent friendly staff!
Wouldn't take my car anywhere else!

KM
Katherine M.
West Chester, PA
Mazda 5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
Honest
Good service, no bullshit

KS
Kent S.
West Chester, PA
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
People
Great Service

PB
Patrice B.
West Chester, PA
Saturn SL1
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017
Great workers
Very satisfied with the workmanship and the people.

KV
Kelly V.
West Chester, PA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2017
Quick, Honest service
They're fair and always take the time to explain what my car may or may not need. They always take the time to call me before any work is done to explain the outcome, and to answer any questions I may have. Any concern I've had has always been heard and well answered. I always feel that they're honest and trustworthy, which is imperative in a business that often isn't understood by the average person. Thanks for your help West Goshen Auto!

TG
Terry G.
West Chester, PA
Lexus GX 470
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/11/2017
Action
I had a standard inspection and was not happy with the fact that in my I got charged with excessive payments for labor for Simply having lightbulbs replaced .. I made that clear when I left.
Dave B. from West Goshen Automotive & Fleet Services responded on 06/15/2017

Terry,  I believe that a review should be based on your entire experience, from start to finish, including, but not limited to, the conversation that took place when you authorized the work which was performed.  It is disappointing that you chose to give a bad review  That being said, we typically charge less than factory book time for bulb replacement, in checking book time you would have incurred an additional $72.10  I believe what you were charged was more then fair.  If you would like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to call me, or stop in 


KF
Karl F.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2017
Friendly and trustworthy
Quality affordable service

LM
Larue M.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2017
Oil CHANGE ETC.
I have been going there for 30 years or more. Before it became an automotive place, it was a gas station. They do extras like checking your tire pressure, and windshield wiper fluid. All the mechanics are friendly and helpful.

KM
Katherine M.
West Chester, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2017
great people that work there and they explain things for you to understand.They are very trust worthy , i would not go any where else.
I give them five star for sure!

WH
Walter H.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2017
Quick Service, Fair Prices
The shop that I have used for the past 25 years just closed due to retirement. I went in on a Thursday to make an appointment ASAP. I was amazed that they had an appointment for that Saturday. The job was done in time, and for a fair price. They also gave me a print out of the recommended work the truck will need in the near future, but I didn't feel bullied into having work done on the spot. They were polite, and informative. I've found my new shop!

ML
Mike L.
West Chester, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2017
the service we received was great as usual.
Thank you.

KS
Kathleen S.
West Chester, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2017
Dependable Dervice every time!
Dave and his team at West Goshen automotive never disappoint. The requested services were done to my satisfaction and my car was done on time as promised.

GM
George M.
West Chester, PA
Dodge Magnum
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2017
First time, So far so good, will know more with next vehicle
Dodge runs much better, Thank You

KM
Kate M.
West Chester, PA
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017
Car Inspection
Thank you so much for all your help inspecting my car. Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable and patience with me. Amazing customer service.

AV
Andrea V.
Phoenixville, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017
Always reliable
We've been bringing our cars here for years. Service us always reliable and straightforward.

HP
Harriet P.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017
Service
Dave always provides excellent service. I appreciate his care and friendship. Thanks for taking care of my Toyota.

DD
Danielle D.
West Chester, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2017
Honest
Finally found a car repair place with people I can trust, who are honest, and who are skilled. Wouldn't dream of going elsewhere

ML
Michael L.
West Chester, PA
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2017
Great Service at an Affordable price
Dropped my 2006 Lincoln Truck off a couple of days ago with brake issues. The guys at West Goshen Automotive were able to fix the problem (front brakes, rotors, calibers, and brake lines) within the same day. Charges for labor and parts were both reasonable. I will be using West Goshen Automotive for all my repair needs in the future. Way better than any dealership on West Chester Pike! Thanks!

WM
William M.
West Chester, PA
Kia Sorento
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2017
Lube, Oil, Filter
Took vehicle at appointment time and completed service very promptly.

Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 289 in total