Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,633 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JC
JACK C.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
General maintenance
Chris, Mike, and their team always give us a five star performance on any work needed. They’re the best. Highly recommend.

HL
HARVEY L.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/21/2020
Disappointed
The oil change was fine. The tire rotation not very good. I check the tire pressure today and the front tires were supposed to be at 50 psi and they were over 60. The back tires were supposed to be at 80 psi and they were around 90. Not good.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/22/2020

Tire pressure can change quite a bit from hot to cold. This week alone the temperatures have been changing in the morning from high 40's to upwards of 80 degrees. We set your tires pressures cold. But we would be glad to re-check your tire pressures with you standng right next my A-technician to compare what our gauge says vs readings on the dash or your tire pressure gauge. My own truck the pressures have been changing as my as 6 psi from hot to cold this week  and I have not adjusted them.


NM
Norman M.
Lincolnton, NC
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Norman said they did what they said they would do and he asked them to do.

TB
TOM B.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Great Customer Service and accommodating.
The Review Title says it all, Westlake Auto and Tire LLC offers Great Customer Service and they are accomodating.

JR
Jacob R.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jacob said quick service

JW
Jeremy W.
Denver, NC
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said he never has issues with them. They do a great job.

CS
Cheri S.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Customer service is Top of the Line.
The Guys all know it's a pain in the "Butt" to take our car's into the shop, but not here they take care of all your automotive needs and you as well. Prices are great and you don't leave feeling like you've spent an arm and a leg. I just want to say Thank You for all you do.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! 


FS
FRANK S.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Customer service is Top of the Line.
The Guys all it's a pain in the "Butt" to take your car into the shop, but not here they take care of all your automotive needs, and you as well. Prices are always reasonable. Just want to say Thank You for all they do.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! 


JC
JOE C.
Denver, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
fast service
always a free safety check.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! 


JT
Jackie T.
Denver, NC
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Jackie said the business doesn't try to cheat and sell things she doesn't need.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! 


MW
MARK W.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great experience
They fixed the brakes on my super duty Ford. Great and fast work and reasonably priced.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! 


SS
STEVE S.
Denver, NC
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
The usual
Drove in without an appointment for a brake issue and as usual, I was in and out in great time with a fair deal. Chris and all of the techs are great to work with.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! 


MS
MARY S.
Statesville, NC
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Fast friendly service with just one call. They have always worked me right in their schedule.
Always there when you need them with speedy and friendly service.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business! 


Verified Customer
Sherrills Ford, NC
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Prius
Nice service
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for taking time to leave us a nice review. We apprecitate your business!


CL
Claueiu L.
Denver, NC
Nissan NV200 Taxi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Claueiu said the staff are very professional, very friendly and he did not have to wait a long time.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 09/28/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!