Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,501 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sherrills Ford, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
New battery
Chris, Mike, and their crew once again have come through with shining colors!! My truck battery died, and they fitted it with a new one with a great warranty. Was in and out within 30 minutes. These guys are the best.

NS
Nick S.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Nick said the business does good work. The personnel are also good and it is a great place to work.

HL
HARVEY L.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Good service. Close to home.
Good service. Good price. Fast and efficient.

KS
Kristina S.
Mooresville, NC
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Kristina said the business provided good service and she had no issues.

AR
ANDREW R.
Terrell, NC
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
2005 Wrangler with running lights out
Thanks for getting me in. You have a nice team. Knowlegeable, courteous and friendly.

SF
SCOTT F.
Mooresville, NC
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great service
Been using Westlake for years. Always great service and knowledgeable mechanics.

CD
CHAZ, KARON D.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Park Ave service & maintenance
Another Saturday service & cooling system check. Westlake got me in & out same day. Awesome service & team!

SM
STEVEN M.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
A+
Staff here is polite, friendly & knowledgeable. They will never try to sell you anything you don't need. I won't take my vehicle anywhere else. Fair prices. Special thanks to Mike S. who did an outstanding job on my wheel alignment.

BF
Bryan F.
West Union, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Bryan said this business was prompt. Everything was done quickly and as scheduled.

JW
JON W.
Denver, NC
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
NC Inspection
Courteous, timely and efficient.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!


JS
JENNA S.
Mount Holly, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Great service
Never a bad experience. Always great service, quick, efficient. Thanks guys
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!


ME
MIKE, JANET E.
Denver, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
2014 ram transmission service
did a great job, all of vehicles get serviced there, great people and great service techs.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!


TB
TOM B.
Sherrills Ford, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Customer Service and accommodating.
I always have Westlake Auto install Mobil 1 10,000 synthetic oil in my Ram Truck at the appropriate time, however, I brought it in for an oil change with only approximately 8000 miles on it since the last oil change. Chris, counter man, came to me and said that I had about 2000 additional miles to go before I needed this change and was I aware of this fact. I told him that I planned on driving extra miles in the next month or so and did not want to exceed the 10,000 miles limit before an oil change was needed. I thanked him for letting me know and was appreciative that provided me with this information. Informing the customer that a service is not needed when requested is fantastic customer service. This is what Westlake Auto is all about.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!


DS
DAVID S.
Mount Holly, NC
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great service
They were able to get me in and out quickly, and provided great service.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!


SM
SCOTT M.
Newton, NC
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Ram 2500 6.7 service/Professional quality with reasonable pricing!!
Avoid the exhorbitant dealer price gauging! Westlake is better, faster and affordable.
Michael T. from Westlake Auto & Tire LLC responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate your business!