Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51
4.5

( 2244 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5rating 4.2777796
Original
Overall Rating 2.2037/5Overall Rating 2.2037/5rating 2.2037rating 2.2037rating 2.2037
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RC
Richard C.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Free
Free oil change

TP
Tarica P.
Jacksonville, FL
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Horrible Wait Times
I had to wait nearly two hours for an appointment pre scheduled for an oil change!!! This is the second time that this same exact thing has happened to me!!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/25/2016

I'm sorry we let you down.  We work hard for all our customers and we value you.  We hand wash all our customers cars as an added value.  We will do better next time.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

RW
Rachel W.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/14/2016 Category: Service
information
I believe the dealership is delivering information as needed each time your car is being brought and not doing through dignostic the first time
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/15/2016

WE WILL ALWAY WORK HARD FOR YOU.  YOUR OUR CUSTOMER AND WE VALUE YOU.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CF
Catherine F.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/08/2016 Category: Service
PRICE
HAD A BAD DAY
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/08/2016

I'm sorry if we upset you we work very hard for our customers.  We value you as our customer. your can rerate us on sure cridic google.  We fail if we get anything less than 4 stars.  Thank you for your business

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

TL
Tanja L.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/02/2016 Category: Service
Waiting time to long.
Waited with appointment for a oil change and Not cleaned Car over 3 Hours!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/03/2016

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/03/2016

SORRY WE LET YOUR DOWN.  WE VALUE AS OUR CUSTOMER.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/06/2016

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Not so great
Job was done. But I had to come back the next day because my AC was broken
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/23/2016

IM SORRY IF WE LET YOU DOWN.  WE REALLY WORK HAD FOR OUR CUSTOMERS.  THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CUSTPMER

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/17/2016 Category: Service
Hyundia owner
Took forever and still didnt wash my car. Makes me think if they really done the job they where suppose to do. :(
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/23/2016

IM SORRY WE LET YOU DOWN. WE VALUE OUR CUSTOMER. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

PW
Pauline W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/03/2016 Category: Service
Make sure you check up on the services they have completed.
Tires were at 45 pounds of pressue and should be 30-32. Now my car is roaring and I think there is damage to them in the result. I have left messages for my service coordinator to call me back with no luck. When I went to leave I notice my return oil change visit was not correct, My odometer was more than when I was to return. Not satisified at all.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/04/2016

PLEASE CALL ME, I LEFT YOU A MESSAGE.  IM SORRY FOR THE  ISSUES.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
04/30/2016 Category: Service
Took to longer
It took way to long to service my vehicle. I got there at 11:15 and I didn't leave there until 2:45. All I needed was a oil change and a car wash. This is the second time it took longer then it should. Other then that everything is ok
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/30/2016

I'm sorry you are disappointed with us.  We also rotated your tires along with you muli point inspection..  We will never be the fastest.  We washed your car by hand, not with a wash machine.  Our job is to take care your car 100% every time.  We valve you as our customer and will alwas work hard for you.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

HC
HERSCHEL C.
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/15/2016 Category: Service
oil change service was typical.
not enough involvement with service dept to rate...would not buy or lease another car from this dealership, but love the Hyundai product

Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/18/2016 Category: Service
I've had good and bad experiences there
Every time I have had a flat tire, they have never been repairable. I have a 2013 model and so far, I've had a total 12 tires on my car, the set that came with it, then you guys put a set of tires on my car and I have purchased a set of tires
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/18/2016

I know it frustrating, but if a tire has a cut 1 inch from the side of the tire side it cannot be repaired.  For your safety I will alway take care of you.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/12/2016 Category: Service
total rip off for my elantra
I will tell everyone I know not to buy a Hyundai and never go to Westside!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/12/2016

You purchase your vehcile from us.  We where in the process of sending you a free oil filter for your Hyundai. We value our customers.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
02/04/2016 Category: Service
Service fail
Oil change OK. Other issues not OK.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/06/2016

PLEASE COME BY AND I WILL RIDE WITH YOU.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Not satisfied this time
It would have been nice if I was informed that the original quote on my vehicle and the actual quote differed greatly.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/04/2016

iM SORRY WE DISAPPOINTED YOU

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JS
JAMES S.
Yulee, FL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/01/2015 Category: Service
Music is to loud, personal not freindly
Management needs to not stand outside and smoke in front of customers, sales personal sitting or just hanging out in the nicest car on the lot. Sales personal with skirts to short, tattoos not covered, like it's a free for all. The entire property needs cleaned up, the best thing was the mechanic that worked on my new car, great guy.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/01/2015

WE TAKE GREAT PRIDE IS OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT.  THIS SURVEY IS ABOUT US IN SERVICE AND OUR TECHNICIANS.  WE VALUE YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER AND WILL ALWAY WORK HARD FOR YOU WHEN YOU COME IN FOR SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/02/2015 Category: Service
fair service
Fair service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/03/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

PM
PADRICA M.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2015 Category: Service
Bad Experiece at Westside Hyundai
I took my 2015 Sonata in for a routine oil change. When the time came for me to settle my bill I was also charged for a tire rotation, without spin balancing, that I did not request. I later discovered my tires were never rotated when when my back passenger tire had the same psi (31, the lowest of of the four tires) reading it did prior to me alleged tire rotation. The service person was very nice when I returned and apologized. She had them put air in my tire and gave me my next oil change free. Westside Hyundai will never have to worry about me again. First you sold me a lemon car, overcharged me for it and now I get poor service. Who ever heard of a brand new car with a defective diver's seat? No telling what else is wrong with the car that I haven't discovered yet.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/07/2015

you car a great car.  I am sorry for the mix up.  Please come back and see me

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/30/2015 Category: Service
They take too long!! 2 1/2 hours for an oil change!! RIDICULOUS
I absolutely love my car. I bought it brand new in 2013. I was getting cheap $15 oil changes from another place closer to home when my fiancée said to go to the dealership since I would be trading soon, it would be better for then to have a recent history on the car. So I did. And it was the worst thing I ever did. My oil changes went from 30 minutes to 2 1/2 hours. And I still didn't get my detail because they always said it'd take longwer because they were short staffed or backed up. EVERY TIME?? after the third time I complained to Sharon who offered me a free oil change! Woo hoo- free bad service. I was thrilled. -_- She talked me into coming back under the pretences that I would deal directly with her. OK Sounds good. But when I called to schedule, she scheduled e appointment and promised that shed be there at 7 am and for me to come at 7:45. I get there, not only is she not there but she wouldn't be there for another few hours. My service was free, in an hour, so I shouldnt complain? No. Just do what you promise Hyundai! We HAVE to pay on time or there are consequences. The service dwpt should be held to the same standards. I have never been late in two years on a payment so I feel I should get the same respect when it comes to service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/30/2015


SORRY I WAS NOT THERE TO GREET YOU.  I HAD A ILLNESS IN MY FAMILY.  RACHEL AND ALI SAID THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF YOU.  IN AND OUT IN ONE HOUR.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

EB
ELIZABETH B.
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/10/2014 Category: Service
Service Center
I've had nothing but problems with the service center not repairing my car correctly where I've had to bring it back within the next day of service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Sorry we let you down.  We do work hard for our customer and will always look for ways to improve.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Macclenny, FL
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Slow and rude
Oil change took two hours, they also proceeded to tell me I was a liar about how they treated me in the past. I used to go to this dealer for everything. I will not go here ever again.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/13/2014

Im very sorry we made you feel that way.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com