Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,410 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (94)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LW
Linda W.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
service rep.
Paula provided excellent service.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by Paula & our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


RJ
Robert J.
Lawtey, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Alex is AWESOME
Alex is awesome very kind and helpful
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


BM
Byron M.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
An enjoyable experience.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!

 


EH
Eric H.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great people
People are courteous and they get right down to the point to make sure that you are satisfied.
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/30/2020

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you taking some of your valuable time to provide your feedback & complete our survey. We're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with the level of service provided by our team. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. Have a great day!


FC
Frank C.
Jacksonville, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Every thing is perfect for me

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Customer service is great
JOSEPH E W., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/26/2020

Thank you for taking some of your valuable time to speak with us today. We hope all of your concerns have been addressed to your satisfaction. We appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you on a future visit. Have a great weekend!

JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING WITH ME


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Best Service
Perfect Perfect PERFECT!!!
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Great People
Great service and friendly people. Parts people were very helpful too.
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
Nice people
The employees is very pleasant they got people out a lot
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


EH
Eric H.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Respectful and courteous
the employees are really respectful and courteous to the customers and they also have the customer's best interest in hand
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

We appreciate your business.  We hope to see you on your next service. Paula Williams Service Manager 


RJ
Regina J.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to get their car serviced through Hyundai. Sharon ALWAYS gives the best customer service experience everytime we go. She's always upbeat and in good spirit. Great service all around.
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for your service we hope to see you on your next service.  Paula Williams Service Manager


LR
Lawrence R.
Rosston, AR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Made us feel welcomed, even as first time visitors.
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
Overall, things were fine. My car wasn’t vacuumed.
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/03/2020

Thank you for your business and we look forward to servicing your vehicle on the next visit.

John Keester
Service Director


CT
Clarissa T.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Thankful
I’m thankful because you listened to my time concern.. Zack reached out to me about my visit. It means a lot to me that you cared enough to make it your business when I’m dissatisfied. I don’t have a lot of grievance with the service. They do good work. Understanding there will be times when they get behind. If they get too far behind skip the car wash.. Thank you!!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
My time
Service is great!!! Making an Appt for service needs to be improved as to how long a service will take..... Update the customer if there is a delay to make a decision if the wait is for the car wash.... Thank you!
JOHN K., Service Director from Westside Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR SPEAKING WITH ME


CB
Cynthia B.
Orange Park, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Employees
Service people went above and beyond what was required.
PW
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for your business.  Hope to see you on your next service. Paula Williams Service Manager


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Overall amazing:
Never a bad experience and they all take really good care of me and my car, thank you all!
PAULA W. from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for your business.  Hope to see you on your next service