Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2214 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5rating 4.2777796
Original
Overall Rating 2.2037/5Overall Rating 2.2037/5rating 2.2037rating 2.2037rating 2.2037
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


SD
SYLVIA D.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2016 Category: Service
It is ontime with the service they provided me, and the car wash was a plus.
Great car dealership I couldn't ask for more.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/21/2016

Thank you for being our customer

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2016 Category: Service
Hyundia owner
This place is awesome, couldnt ask for any better place to take my hyundia. I would give 5 stars if they had a place for my kid to play or just maybe a tv for him to watch cartoons. I will definately come back for my future needs. I left the dealership saying to myself that the next car I buy, will be from Westside Hyundia.

GS
George S.
Lorain, OH
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2016 Category: Service
Bricks & morter can't make a place great , only very good people can pull that off
My summers are spent in OH. , my winters are divided between FL.& AZ. & at 90 I still drive alone everywhere I go . Get good Hyundai service ever where I go , but the warm , friendly treatment I receive at Westside Hyundai tops them all

TC
Terri C.
Middleburg, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Didn't have to wait long, they got me in at the last minute
Excellant

PT
Patricia T.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2016 Category: Service
Communication not so great
I have always had a good experience except for the last visit. I took my car in for a battery, they told me it would take 30-45 minutes. I had them bring me home, and was shuttled back to the dealership 2 hours later, even though my car wasn't ready. This was a waste of time, and it actually took 4 hours for my car to be serviced, as there were two recalls that no one even told me about before I brought the car in.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/21/2016

Communication is very important in our business.  I'm sorry we disappointed you.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

MM
MICHAEL M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/03/2016 Category: Service
car maintenance
I would recommend them to any family members and friends. They are very helpful in trying to get you in and out.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/04/2016

FIVES STARS GOOD TWO STARS NOT SO GOOD.  WE LOVE YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/04/2016

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

KR
KIMBERLY R.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2015 Category: Service
The service crew is friendly and quick to address any need regarding my vehicle.
Service is fast, the ladies are friendly and know how to respond to any situation. I have taken my car in several times and always left with a positive thought.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/31/2015

WE WILL ALWAY TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR HYUNDAI

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LM
LOLA M.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff and the awesome service

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Not satisfied this time
It would have been nice if I was informed that the original quote on my vehicle and the actual quote differed greatly.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/04/2016

iM SORRY WE DISAPPOINTED YOU

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

VM
VICKI M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Great
Great

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/08/2015 Category: Service
finished on time as promised
performed my oil change, engine air filter change, vac and wash in a little over an hour on a thurday early afternoon, not bad with timing
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/15/2015

go team WESTSIDE

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JC
JOSEPH C.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2015 Category: Service
Performance
Excellent
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/07/2015

Merry Christmas from Westside Hyundai

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JS
JAMES S.
Yulee, FL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/01/2015 Category: Service
Music is to loud, personal not freindly
Management needs to not stand outside and smoke in front of customers, sales personal sitting or just hanging out in the nicest car on the lot. Sales personal with skirts to short, tattoos not covered, like it's a free for all. The entire property needs cleaned up, the best thing was the mechanic that worked on my new car, great guy.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/01/2015

WE TAKE GREAT PRIDE IS OUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT.  THIS SURVEY IS ABOUT US IN SERVICE AND OUR TECHNICIANS.  WE VALUE YOU AS OUR CUSTOMER AND WILL ALWAY WORK HARD FOR YOU WHEN YOU COME IN FOR SERVICE. THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LW
LESLIE W.
Middleburg, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2015 Category: Service
Great Service Manager (Sharon)
Great Service as it has been for the past 3 years. The only problem was someone from the Body shop cancelled my 07:30 am appointment and assigned me a 02:00 pm appointment. Sharon is checking this out to find out what is going on since my appointment was for oil, filter change, tire rotation and balance, wax job which does not have anything to do with the body shop.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 11/24/2015

YOU KNOW A APPOINTMENT IS NOT ALWAYS NEEDED

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

ER
EDNA R.
Kingsland, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Keep up the great service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2015

THANK YOU FOR DRIVING SO FAR AND FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/08/2015 Category: Service
timely oil change
It's an oil change, so not much to say about that, however they recommended a tire rotation, which I purchased, but they didnt balance the tires, who does that?? then I asked them to wash the outside and not bother the inside, they did the opposite, vacuumed the inside and didnt wash the outside, however they did have me out slightly before the time promised
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 11/16/2015

IM SORRY WE DID NOT BALANCE YOUR TIRE, WE ONLY BALANCE WHEN THERE IS A VIBRATION WHILE DRIVING.  PLEASE GIVE US ANOTHER TRY.  WE VALUE YOU AS A CUSTOMER

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

GJ
GREGORY J.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2015 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly staff and dependable service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 11/02/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2015 Category: Service
15k service
Good. Quick.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 11/02/2015

Go WESTSIDE HYUNDAI

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 11/02/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 11/02/2015

thank you

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CD
CHERYL D.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2015 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
I enjoy the timely manner in which this dealership does each time I have maintenance performed on my car. They always try to help and always make all transaction go as smooth as possible.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/28/2015

thank you for being our customer at WESTSIDE HYUNDAI

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

PN
PAMELA N.
Yulee, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2015 Category: Service
Customer friendly employees
Customer service is great. No complaints. Time it takes for service is lengthy. Prepare for at least 2 hours.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 10/22/2015

Its those hand car washes that take that extra time. We love our Hyundai's

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com