Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2214 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5rating 4.2777796
Original
Overall Rating 2.2037/5Overall Rating 2.2037/5rating 2.2037rating 2.2037rating 2.2037
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MN
MARK N.
Atlantic Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2015 Category: Service
Attention to each client
Always do a great job for me.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/11/2015

THANK YOU FROM ATLANTIC BEACH

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CW
CARL W.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/06/2015 Category: Service
Veloster oil change
Great group of friendly folks and timely service!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/08/2015

WE LOVE THOSE VELOSTERS AND THEIR OWNERS

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LW
LESLIE W.
Middleburg, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/05/2015 Category: Service
Good Job
West Side Hyundai did a good job as usual.

AL
ANTHONY L.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2015 Category: Service
The honesty
Westside Hyundai will be my service center.

Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/03/2015 Category: Service
The fair pricing.
Great experience.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/03/2015

WE WILL WORK HARD FOR YOU. 

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/02/2015 Category: Service
fair service
Fair service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 08/03/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

YB
Yolanda B.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/22/2015 Category: Service
Great customer service,very nice
I actually dont mind taking my car in for service especially when I know what service and how much will be need at my next visit. No surprises
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/29/2015

NO SURPRISES HERE AT WESTSIDE HYUNDAI

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JS
Juwain S.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2015 Category: Service
The great customer service
The salesman was great they had me in and out just loved my new car and wanted to tell everyone thank u for all there hard work to get me in my new 2016 car
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/22/2015

THNAK YOU FOR CHOOSING WESTSIDE HYUNDAI

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

PR
PATRICK R.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2015 Category: Service
Everything is always perfect.
I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/22/2015

We would not want you too.  Thank you for being Westside Hyundai Customer

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JR
JOHN R.
Penney Farms, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Very satisfied
I came to Westside Hyundai on 7/15/15 to complete the 30,000 miles service. It all was done promptly and courteously. I really like my 2013 Elantra GT and the service I"ve received.
John .E. Rumohr
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/20/2015

THE ELANTRA'S HAVE BEEN GREAT CARS.  THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/19/2015 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service was great they got me in and out . The overall cleaning of my vehicle very poor. Still had bugs on my car.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/20/2015

IM SORRY FOR THE BUG, WE WORK HARD BRING IT IN AND I'LL HAVE THEM CLEAN IT AGAIN

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Saint Marys, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2015 Category: Service
Friendly
Great Service and very friendly...

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2015 Category: Service
very professional and friendly
Best dealership experience I've had.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/22/2015

Thank You

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

PP
PHILBERT P.
Jacksonville, FL
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2015 Category: Service
The people!
I LIKE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/08/2015

We will always work hard for you.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/08/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

PM
PADRICA M.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2015 Category: Service
Bad Experiece at Westside Hyundai
I took my 2015 Sonata in for a routine oil change. When the time came for me to settle my bill I was also charged for a tire rotation, without spin balancing, that I did not request. I later discovered my tires were never rotated when when my back passenger tire had the same psi (31, the lowest of of the four tires) reading it did prior to me alleged tire rotation. The service person was very nice when I returned and apologized. She had them put air in my tire and gave me my next oil change free. Westside Hyundai will never have to worry about me again. First you sold me a lemon car, overcharged me for it and now I get poor service. Who ever heard of a brand new car with a defective diver's seat? No telling what else is wrong with the car that I haven't discovered yet.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/07/2015

you car a great car.  I am sorry for the mix up.  Please come back and see me

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

NI
NELSON I.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2015 Category: Service
Helpful, freindly & quick
For someone out of town Westside was a blessing.

CD
CHERYL D.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2015 Category: Service
Service Maintenance Performance
The service department personnel have been very kind and understanding in all my needs. They went out of their way to make things work for me and always show kindness and care for all that I need. My comfort level there is a good one!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2015

WE WANT ALL OF OUR CUSTOMER TO FEEL GOOD WHEN THEY VISIT OUR DEALERSHIP.  WE WILL ALWAYS WORK HARD FOR YOU.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2015 Category: Service
Dependable service with a smile
Westside Hyundai provides dependable service on my Hyundai with personal attention to the customer. Thanks, Sharon, and team!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2015

THINK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SEND IN OUR REVIEW.  CUSTOMERS LIKE YOU IS WHY I LOVE MY JOB

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

SD
SONYA D.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2015 Category: Service
5 star service every time
I have great service every time I visit the dealer everyone is very nice to give me in and out very fast I love my dealerhave a great service every time I be the dealer everyone is very nice to give me enough very bad I love my dealer no
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/01/2015

WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMER TOO.  THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING US

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DS
DONNA S.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Very Courteous Friendly & Knowledgeable!
Prompt Service, Very Courteous & Friendly! Would refer others to do business with Westside Hyundai.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/24/2015

thank you for doing business with Westside Hyundai

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Service & Parts
The Service Dept was very helpful and friendly and the Parts Dept was exceptionally helpful with my needs. Would recommend Westside Hyundai to all my friends and family.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2015

WESTSIDE IS THE BEST SIDE

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com