Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2214 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (54)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5Overall Rating 4.2777796/5rating 4.2777796
Original
Overall Rating 2.2037/5Overall Rating 2.2037/5rating 2.2037rating 2.2037rating 2.2037
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


VR
VIRGIL R.
Saint Marys, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2015 Category: Service
Quality Service
Very Satisfied
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/13/2015


THANK YOU FOR BEING WESTSIDE CUSTOMER. WE VALUE YOU.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

BM
BYRON M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2015 Category: Service
Byron Marshall
I always receive prompt, efficient and courteous service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/13/2015

GO WESTSIDE

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

KS
KAREN S.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2015 Category: Service
love the people. they are very friendly
I will come back again. As long as you keep friendly people.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/05/2015 Category: Service
The people treat you nice and kind.
Hyundai vehicles great. But my air condition went out and the motherboard to. I had the Tucson 2 years and 2 months.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/07/2015


THANK YOU MISS SHERMAN OUR SCORE IS RATING FOR US :( WILL WILL WORK HARDER FOR YOU.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/08/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

PM
PADRICA M.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2015 Category: Service
prompt and courteous service
5

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/30/2015 Category: Service
They take too long!! 2 1/2 hours for an oil change!! RIDICULOUS
I absolutely love my car. I bought it brand new in 2013. I was getting cheap $15 oil changes from another place closer to home when my fiancée said to go to the dealership since I would be trading soon, it would be better for then to have a recent history on the car. So I did. And it was the worst thing I ever did. My oil changes went from 30 minutes to 2 1/2 hours. And I still didn't get my detail because they always said it'd take longwer because they were short staffed or backed up. EVERY TIME?? after the third time I complained to Sharon who offered me a free oil change! Woo hoo- free bad service. I was thrilled. -_- She talked me into coming back under the pretences that I would deal directly with her. OK Sounds good. But when I called to schedule, she scheduled e appointment and promised that shed be there at 7 am and for me to come at 7:45. I get there, not only is she not there but she wouldn't be there for another few hours. My service was free, in an hour, so I shouldnt complain? No. Just do what you promise Hyundai! We HAVE to pay on time or there are consequences. The service dwpt should be held to the same standards. I have never been late in two years on a payment so I feel I should get the same respect when it comes to service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/30/2015


SORRY I WAS NOT THERE TO GREET YOU.  I HAD A ILLNESS IN MY FAMILY.  RACHEL AND ALI SAID THEY TOOK GOOD CARE OF YOU.  IN AND OUT IN ONE HOUR.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

TW
TERESA W.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2015 Category: Service
Westside Hyundai Is The Best
GREAT VEHICLES GREAT SERVICE....WHO COULD ASK FOR MORE.....

KM
KENNETH M.
Jacksonville, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2015 Category: Service
good work, nice emps.
thanks !! keep-up the good work!!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/28/2015


HOPE YOU HVE A GREAT SUMMER.  THANY YOU

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Quality Service
Fast friendly service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Our customer are like our family.  Thank you

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/27/2015 Category: Service
Service took longer than was stated when I checked in.
I was on my lunch hour and had called to check and see how busy you were and was told that as of right then your weren't busy at all. I decided to extend my lunch hour a little and when I arrived was told they total time would be approximately 1 hour. After 1-1/2 hours I went to the desk and asked the status of my car. I have a feeling it was setting back there in detail and the young lady that checked me in had to go back and finish it up. By the time I got back to work I and been gone a little more than 2 hours & 15 minutes which wasn't good.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015


i'm sorry we let your down.  Next time please call me and I will give you the VIP treatment that you deserve.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

AG
ANNA G.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2015 Category: Service
great sales rep
My experience was n still is great. The sales rep Mimi is always on point answers every questions and concerns I have.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Our Sales team are the best in town.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

IM
ISABELLE M.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2015 Category: Service
car service
Being greeted when you drive in.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

Greeting are very important.  We will work harder

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DB
DEBORAH B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
The Service Advisor and staff are professional, courteous, and personable. The service provided met expectations.
The service provided met and exceeded expectations. Also the waiting area is always clean with complimentary coffee if desired.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/27/2015

thank you for being our customer

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

WA
Willis A.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Consistent service standards
Excellent service over-all. I like the complimentary oil changes, always washed car and good communication.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2015


COMMUNICATION IS OUR CONSTANT WAY OF KEEPING OUR CUSTOMERS HAPPY

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DM
DENNIS M.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
fast service and good workers
the all around service and employes was great
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2015


WE LIKE TO GET YOU IN AND OUT IN A TIMELY MANNER.  OUR MAIN JOB IS TAKING CARE OF YOUR CAR AND MAKING YOU HAPPY

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

HB
HAZEL B.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
convenience
very good service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/16/2015

Westside will take care of all your car needs.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/16/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

SC
SEAN C.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Friendly
It's nice to arrive and be remembered by name from previous services. It's also nice see attractive women working there, especially the blonde, Rachel I think is her name. What a cutie!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/16/2015

We work hard to take care of our customers.  Rachel does a great job for us.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DS
DWIGHT S.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES
They meet or exceed my expectations every time we go there for service. The prices are reasonable and I rarely call for an appointment the just get me in and I don't have to wait long. The sales staff is great and the finance people do a great job I have bought 2 elantra's from them and will buy my next one there also.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/15/2015

Exceedingyour expectation is our number one goal.  Thank you for being our customer

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2015 Category: Service
Oil change is quick and easy.
When I bought this car at this dealership it was the easiest yet in my car buying history.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/13/2015


That's because we know how to take care of our BALDWIN friends

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JB
JEFFREY B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2015 Category: Service
awesome service
Sharon and her service team have gone above and beyond to ensure our Accent is running its best. I have never been more satisfied with the service at a dealership. 10 out of 10 for sure.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/10/2015

THANK YOU FOR THE COMMENT.  WE LOVE TAKING CAR OF OUR HYUNDAI OWNERS

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2015 Category: Service
recent service
The staff were polite and friendly, and my car was finished its scheduled service in just about an hour. And it was washed and vacuumed.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/10/2015


GLAD OUR SERVICE MADE YOU HAPPY

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/10/2015

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com