Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,265 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


BM
Byron M.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2017
GreServiceat
I received the usual great and reliable service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/06/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

AA
Anthony A.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2017 Category: Service
Friendly Service
Most impressive by the friendly courteous service atmosphere.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/04/2017

GO WESTSIDE

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/03/2017 Category: Service
Great Service!
Yes
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/03/2017

HAVE A GREAT WEEKEND.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017 Category: Service
New tires
Overall a good experience
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/03/2017

THANK YOU FOR LETTING US KNOW HOW WE CAN SERVE YOU BETTER. 

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017 Category: Service
Efficiency of the staff.
It was a smooth transaction from beginning to end.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/03/2017

THANK YOU WE LOVE OUR CUSTOMERS AND THEIR HYUNDIA'S

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2017 Category: Service
Friendly Staff
Helpful friendly staff
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/07/2017

GO WESTSIDE

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

KD
Kiawanna D.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service
The ladies are always so nice, helpful, and profeesional when I take my vehicle in for service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/02/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JH
Judy H.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2017 Category: Service
Rating
I have already written my review
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/01/2017

GO WESTSIDE THANK YOU

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
oil change and tire rotation II
Had 8am car not done until 10am.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/01/2017

I'm sorry we let you down.  We do work hard for our customers.  We value you and will work harder.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JM
James M.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2017 Category: Service
Complimentary water & massage chair
Service is always above par!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/01/2017

WESTSIDE IS THE BEST SIDE! Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

RC
Randolph C.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2017 Category: Service
Fabulous Customer Service
Love the fabulous service of the service dept! Always pleasant and on top of things. We are treated like we are family every time we take the car in for service. Thanks again Westside Hyundai!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/28/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JM
Jason M.
Bushnell, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2017 Category: Service
Allie is the best, thannk her for the good review
Great customer service and welcoming employees who really fight for you, I'm talking about Allie. Manufacturer trying to cheap out on recalled engine defect that could have cost me my life, not so cool.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/28/2017

We will alway work hard for our customers.  We value you as our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

ST
Sheila T.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2017 Category: Service
Quickness, people, cost
Great service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LG
Latiffany G.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2017 Category: Service
Great service
The service was great and very affordable and i even got a massage while waiting..great chairs
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2017 Category: Service
Friendly service
Great job... took a little too long ?
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com