Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2196 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (53)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2641523/5Overall Rating 4.2641523/5Overall Rating 4.2641523/5Overall Rating 4.2641523/5rating 4.2641523
Original
Overall Rating 2.22642/5Overall Rating 2.22642/5rating 2.22642rating 2.22642rating 2.22642
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


BS
Briandi S.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/02/2014 Category: Service
none
Terrible service... The customer service and manager were very rude and disrespectful. They use poor word choices and don't care how they treat you.

BS
Briandi S.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/02/2014 Category: Service
none
The customer service specialists was very rude to me. She told me I complain to much when I asked her to have my breaks checked due to weakness of the breaks while driving. I asked to speak with her manager who as equally rude and mean too. She had me wait in the hot sun while watching the workers clean the top of my car and disrespectfully called my fiancé Superman. That manager and employee should be fired. They should not be working in customer service at all. I called the Volvo corporate department and Sheree never called back, but had an attitude when I asked her
If I can take my car to the other dealership without any charge. She was mean too.

CB
CAROLYN B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2014 Category: Service
Routine Car Service
I like that I could bring my car in for servicing on Friday afternoon and then to have my weekend free.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/02/2014

Ms. Barrett, We call you our Friday customer, Car serviced and Clean for the week-end.  What a way to ride.  Thank you for your business from WESTSIDE HYUNDAI

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CW
Charles W.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2014 Category: Service
CUSTOMER SERVICE STAFF
Disgustingly Efficient! Great people.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/15/2014


WOW, That first word got me. Thank you for doing business with Westside Hyundai

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JC
Joseph C.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
5
GOOD AND FAST SERVICE
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/09/2014

Thank you for your business. 

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CD
Clarence D.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 HYUNDAI GENESIS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2014 Category: Service
In And Out Service
Love Getting My Car Service There Good Hospitality,
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 05/08/2014

Westside Hyundai is a family ran business.  We love our customers.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LE
LEVONIA E.
Woodbine, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2014 Category: Service
outstanding performance in making customers feel at home
Just keep up the good work...

GS
GEORGE S.
Lorain, OH
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2014 Category: Service
your employees
Since your staff knew that I had purchased a new Azera ( love it ) 4 months ago I was surprised that they treated me like I was still in the market to buy . Great group of folks working there

WA
WILLIS A.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2014 Category: Service
Very good service and pricing seems reasonable.
I have had my Hyundai consistently serviced by Westside Hyundai. It has been completed timely, within cost estimated and by helpful staff.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/25/2014

Our #1 mission is to build lasting relationships with our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

BB
Barbara B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Friendly customer service
They have always been very accommodating to me they bend over backwards to make it doable with my schedule.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/24/2014

Everthing we do has one overriding goal"To continuously exceed our customers expectations."

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

MM
Maureen M.
Jacksonville, FL
2007 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff who are their to satisfy your issues.
I brought car in near closing time due engine light on. The staff could not have been more helpful and fixed the problem in about 20 minutes. Very good service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/17/2014

At Westside Hyundai we strive to treat each and every customer with respect and trust they deserve.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

BD
BRUCE D.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2014 Category: Service
caring people
Great customer service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/14/2014

Thank you Mr. Duvall,

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

CM
CYNTHIA M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2014 Category: Service
I will definitely be returning!
The service is fantastic, value of the oil change including a car wash was great. Waiting area with cable tv and excellent coffee
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 04/03/2014

We work hard on keeping our waiting lounge perfit for our customers.We wash all cars  to keep your Hyundai looking good on the road.  Go Westside Hyundai

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

WG
WILLIAM G.
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2014 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Yes love my sonata hybrid. Was very pleased on my first service visit.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Welcome to the Westside.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/24/2014

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JW
JOY W.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2014 Category: Service
same day service
I called on a Saturday morning for an appointment Saturday afternoon. The service was friendly and fair prices.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/11/2014

WE MAKE APPOINTMENT SO WE CAN SERVICE OUR CUSTOMERS BETTER.  THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DM
Debra M.
2012 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2014 Category: Service
customer service
Great customer service

DL
Darren L.
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2014 Category: Service
My service experience.
Great service and friendly people makes you feel welcome and cared for.Takes time to explain to their customers their needs.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 03/07/2014

Darren, its the Hyundai product that makes our job so great.  Good cars make for Happy customer.  Thank you for the kind words, we will always be here for you.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DC
DAVID C.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
excellent service
Everything was donw in a timely manner and the staff was friendly and knowledgable

PS
PATRICIA S.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
Great! Great! Great!
Westside Hyundai is the greatest dealership in town. Will never buy from another dealer again. From the sales personnel to the service department.

YY
YVETTE Y.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2014 Category: Service
The Service and the staff was very good
The Service and the staff was very good
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 02/12/2014


HAPPY VALENTINE, ALL OUR CUSTOMERS ARE IN OUR HEART

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com