Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2162 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5rating 4.2500038
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ES
Edgardo S.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Good car maintenance
Been bringing my card to them for regularly scheduled maintenance and service has always been good.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Edguardo,

  Always nice to see that GT in our service department! Thanks for being a great customer! 


Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Great job.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank You SOOOOOOOO Much!  ;-)

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2019 Category: Service
services rendered ....recall
Service was good but a little lengthy
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank You for letting us take car of the updates to your car.  We hope to see you back for your future needs. Our team will ensure your time requirements are met in the future. 

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

JT
Janet T.
Melbourne, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
The young man that helped me!
I give him a give because he went over and beyond for me. His name is on my paper work. I forgot his name but his customer service skill was 100 percent. They need more people like him at other business.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Janet,

  Sherman was your advisor.  We agree, he's a great asset to our business.  Thank You for your kind words and we hope to see you and your Santa Fe back.


Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

RP
Robert P.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
Nothing but the best in a friendly atmosphere
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Robert,

  We hope you're enjoying that new Hyundai and we're glad you are happy with our service department.  See you Soon!


Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

EM
Eric M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Mr Sherman copper at Westside Hyundai helped me in every way he took time to make sure I was straight.thank you mr.sherman your the best
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Eric,

  Thanks for everything.  Keep bringing that Sonota in and we will keep you straight!

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

LS
Lisa S.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Smiley Satisfied
The service department was friendly and welcoming. The service was timely.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Lisa,

  You make us Smiley from your great review!  Thanks You very much!!

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
Very fast. Location is great and service is amazing
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

"Very fast. Location is great and service is amazing "

Your survey returnd as a 5 star rating is amazing!

Thank You!

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

GL
Gerald L.
Green Cove Springs, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
I'm always satisfied when I come here,every one is so professional and nice
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Gerald,

  Thanks for the kind words.  Thanks for everything!! See you next ime.

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

TS
Tosha S.
Jacksonville, FL
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
t
t

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Love the price. Awesome Customer service. Need to work on detailing Cars.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Seat clamp
Just wish the man would call me when the part for my seat came in

HS
Harry S.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service!
First off, the service person that helped me was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and help make this chore very easy. Car came back serviced and cleaned! Was vacuumed on the inside and washed on the outside ( I could tell because there was zero brake dust on the rims). I honestly didn't know that came with servicing the vehicle but was a very pleasant surprise! I will definitely get my car serviced here again and hopefully be trading in my car there in the future! Thanks again for making this service memorable and looking forward to the next one. Also, for the price I paid vs the service I received, can't beat it in Jax!

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Timely service!

GB
Gwendolyn B.
Green Cove Springs, FL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
G Harris
Excellent car services!

CT
Cheryl T.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
What makes this place so great
What makes this place so great,is that they always remember me for one. Another reason is that they are professional at all times,yet kind and very knowledgeable about the product they work with. I am comfortable in the lounge, and it's. clean

RP
Richard P.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly Service
I appreciate the professionalism of my service advisor. He was accurate with the quote time, communicated well with me and wasn’t pushy like some places are.

ER
Edna R.
Kingsland, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Self
None

OT
Olivia T.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Check Engine Light
3 trips and still having issues, will find another dealership.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service. Long wait
Service is excellent. Only issue is with the extremely long wait for service to be completed.