Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,265 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TE
Theresa E.
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Great and friendly service
Awesome service, everyone was great and accomodating. Would recommend and go back regularly!

RL
Randy L.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Service !
Fantastic and Friendly service !

AS
Amaretta S.
Macclenny, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Always do a great job when I have my Hyundai serviced

MW
Madeline W.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The service was great everything with well

PD
Pawlish D.
Jacksonville, FL
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
service
great service :)

TW
Teresa W.
Atlantic Beach, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2019 Category: Service
Not the Same
Service has fallen down - whether caused by Hyundai or the dealership I don't know. Had to have the motor replaced in my car due to recall and there were several other recall issues, but was told "have to return for each one when they break". If there are recognized issues under recall why not be respectful of the customer and replace them all at the same time?

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2019 Category: Service
Good
Over all ok

RS
Richard S.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2019 Category: Service
Good service
A good service experience begins with the service advisor. Robert Johns puts customer needs first and instills confidence in technicians' ability to fully care for a vehicle.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2019 Category: Service
great customer serivce
great customer serivce

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019 Category: Service
Close to home with long service hours
Awesome Team!

CC
Christine C.
Yulee, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Friendly Service!
Very organized from when you drop off your vehicle to when they are finished.

MB
Michael B.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
The Service dept.
Wait time could be better.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Wait time for parts acquisition can improve.
This is second repair requiring parts that took my car from me for 3 days. Staff did great job once parts were acquired. Management did well to try to alleviate my stress under this condition.

DS
Dale S.
Callahan, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Nice people
Cars are way to loud may try a suv but will not by a car again unless y’all fix the road noise it’s way to loud
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/19/2019

Dale,

  Well... at least out people are nice!  Have we tried to address this noise concern in the past?  I'd like to help!

  Give me a call of reply and we'll set something up!


Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

JC
Joseph C.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
My experience at Hyundai
My experience with Westside Hyundai is always pleasent customers service is good and now they have it where I didn’t have to make appointment for my oil change.I have been enjoying my 2018 Hyundai great suv.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/17/2019

Joe,

  You keep showing up (no appointent needed for regular service) with that Santa Fe and we'll keep treating you right, deal?

  Thank You for being a customer and taking a moment to tell others about your experience.


Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050