Overview

Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5Overall Rating 4.51/5rating 4.51

2162 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (52)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5Overall Rating 4.2500038/5rating 4.2500038
Original
Overall Rating 2.23077/5Overall Rating 2.23077/5rating 2.23077rating 2.23077rating 2.23077
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LS
Lisa S.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Perfect timing
I visited, with no appointment, and was completed in perfect timing. The oil change and tire rotation was simple and proficient.

AM
Ainsworth M.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/29/2019 Category: Service
No hassle
It was no hassle in and out in no time and job was well done

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2019 Category: Service
2013 Sonta
Trail mix and massage chairs help pass the wait time.

WW
Wade W.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Westside Hyundai service department is always quick, friendly and professional.

CW
Calvin W.
Yulee, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good

CD
Cheryl D.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Caring Service
As always, my visit at Westside Hyundai is a pleasant and rewarding experience. The staff always treat me with respect and kindness. There work is done professionally and promptly as promised.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Car service
Convenience and staff always friendly.

JM
Jennifer M.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Go anywhere for service but here
I do not know how this place got 4 1/4 stars. I would give them a minus 4 1/2. Almost three hours for an oil change, WITH AN APPOINTMENT! They do not keep you informed during the service process and let you sit in the waiting room to die of old age while getting something done. And, check your bill, I was charged almost double. Be warned...

JM
James M.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
In and out in no time. Software update and oil change plus a wash. In less than two hours. Schedule your appointment first!

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Good customer service
Always great customer service, which makes outweighs the overly long wait time.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Service
Great service and parts...

DS
Dorthy S.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Close to home dealer where I bought me car.
Staff could be friendlier. More like family, not just business.

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Timeliness matters.
Customer care is a big deal.

MH
Melba H.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil change problems
I have noticed in the past that there was too much oil in my car after an oil change, but it wasn't too bad, so I let it go. This time, however, the oil level was 1-2" above the full mark, way too much. I was leaving town on a trip, no time to spend hours at the dealership getting something simple done, so I went to another facility to get the excess oil siphoned out. At this point in time, I can not recommend this business to a friend.

OS
Ollie S.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Great service, friendly, courteous, all around good business, the only place to go !

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
The only issue I have is that you guys advertise shuttle service so that customers wouldn’t have to hang around and that wasn’t offered I had to take ubers so I wouldn’t have to sit around.

ZZ
Zenobia Z.
Jacksonville, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Proficient
They always provide professional service

BM
Byron M.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Rating
Excellent service!

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Better but still needs work.
This was better than my last 2 experiences. Still a lot of work to do but my Service Tech really took into consideration my time and got me in and out and called me and didn't leave me stranded all day without a vehicle and I really appreciated that. I say yes to recommendation because you have to get your car serviced but customer service focus needs to be worked on.

JC
Joseph C.
Jacksonville, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Friendly Plesant