Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,262 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


VT
Virginia T.
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Mrs
They clean your car for free
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Virginia,

  Thank You for being a customer and giving your time to give  us feedback. 

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

MM
Margaret M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic service
Great service as usual.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Margret,

  Thank You SO MUCH!!!!

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

Verified Customer
Macclenny, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Service Rep Sebastian is PHENOMENAL!!
Sebastian and the technicians did an AMAZING job at finding the problem with my car & getting it repaired. Sebastian stayed in touch with me throughout the process so I would know what was going on!!
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank You

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

AK
Anna K.
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2019
Best car buying experience ever!
We agreed on a price over the phone. When I got there to pick up my car I was greeted by the friendly, professional staff. There were no hidden fees or attempts to change the agreed upon price. While the paper work was handled I was encouraged to take the car out for a test drive to make sure it was exactly what I wanted. Once back at the dealership Tavaris McGee sat in the car with me and showed me how everything worked. He is a huge asset to this dealership as he really knows his stuff. He was pleasant, personable, and patient with this older, not so tech savy, woman. I left loving my new Santa Fe and feeling fairly comfortable with all my new bells and whistles. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new Hyundai.6/29/19

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
grate scv
good job
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/05/2019

Thank You!!!!!

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

CM
Caitlin M.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Rob was Great to work with! Kept me updated on my car and with what was going on!
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thank You Catlin!!!!!! See You Next Time.

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

AR
Alexis R.
Yulee, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Great people and service!
I had two separate problems with my car and both were taken care of super fast. Yes they do get busy but as a customer it's expected, especially when employees like Sherman and Rob are patient and caring as well. That's why I continue to have my vehicle serviced there.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 07/02/2019

Thnaks for everything!

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Sherman is the BEST!
Prompt service, exceptional attention to detail and a speedy turn around for all my service needs. I couldn't ask for more!
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/29/2019

Sherman is pretty awesome, we agree.  Sherman and I agree you're an awesome customer, too!!!!!!!!!! :-)

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

WW
Wade W.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Everyone in the Service Department always knows me and takes care of my needs.
ALLAN A. from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thanks for the survey.  We hope you enjoy your new Kona and hope to see you again for your Service and Parts needs.


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
A mess
There was no communication and the shuttle driver needs Hyundai phone to give to customers.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

We are all so very sorry this was your experience.  We certainly want to make things right.  Please contact me directly at 904-384-0050  or rlupo@hananiaautos.com and I will get our staff on to the task of taking care of you the way we should have the first time.

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

AB
Anniebell B.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Excellence Customer Service
Excellent service always, friendly staff, I got my car 2-2013, it only have 76,000 miles on it runs great always a pleasure to visit Westside Hyundai
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Anniebell,

  It is a great day for our crew to hear these words.  We love taking care of you and your Sonata.  THANK YOU!

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

LD
Linda D.
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/23/2019 Category: Service
Low tire pressure again
This is the second time I've come for low tire pressure and the problem was not fixed.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Linda,
  I am very sorry to hear this! I will be in contact with you on Monday to get this resolved.  You deserve a better outcome. 

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Linda,
  I am very sorry to hear this! I will be in contact with you on Monday to get this resolved.  You deserve a better outcome. 

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

JS
Janise S.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service!!!
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Janise,

  Great Customer!!!! Thank you. See you next time. 

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

JR
Jamel R.
Jacksonville, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Ty
Ty for customer service
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

Jamel,

  Thanks for being a customer, look forward to serving you again.

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Welcoming
Westside Hyundai makes you feel like family from the sales to the services department.
RICHARD R L., Service Manager from Westside Hyundai responded on 06/23/2019

? We are Family? ??

Richard Lupo
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
rlupo@hananiaautos.com
904-384-0050