Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(2,265 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (57)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
great
outstanding customer service
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

DW
Deborah W.
Bryceville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Always very friendly and helpful!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/03/2017

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Great massage chairs in the waiting room!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 01/02/2017

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

JB
James B.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2016 Category: Service
Great
Great
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/31/2016

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

NR
Nicole R.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2016 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Great services!
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/31/2016

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
I was originally told it would take about 2hrs but requested asap... Was done in about 45 mins ...was grateful since I had lots to do on my day off from work.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/31/2016

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2016 Category: Service
The staff is awesome
Great
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/31/2016

HAPPY NEW YEAR

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

KR
Kara R.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Love the Service Dept
They were very friendly, thorough and fast.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/29/2016

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
Superior service
They met and exceeded my expectations. While keeping me informed while my car was being repaired.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/29/2016

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2016 Category: Service
FAST AND FRIENDLY
DID NOT WAIT LONG. WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/29/2016

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Orange Park, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2016 Category: Service
Super Service
Great service and parts people. Everyone was veey helpdul and nice. Would recommend friends and family to take their cars for service here. They also service all makes and models.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/27/2016

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

RH
Randy H.
Hamilton, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2016 Category: Service
RTHenry
Excellent in all customer
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/26/2016

Happy New Year ,

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

KC
Kenneth C.
Jacksonville, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2016 Category: Service
Great, friendly service
Quality service without a long wait.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/24/2016

THANK YOU FOR BEING OUR CUSTOMER.

MERRY CHRISTMAS

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

Verified Customer
Callahan, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016 Category: Service
Overall helpfullness
Dong car maintenance is never fun. But I appreciate the staffs great attitude to make you feel at ease and their desire to help you get the right thing for a fair price.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/23/2016

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com

LO
Lori O.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2016 Category: Service
Always great service
Thanks again for quality service.
SHAREN W., SERVICE MANAGER from Westside Hyundai responded on 12/23/2016

Thank you for being our customer.

Sharen Weisen
Service Manager
Westside Hyundai
904-384-0050
www.sweisen@hananiaautos.com