Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(445 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
New Used Car Inspection
With very short notice Wheels Autoworks performed a bumper to bumper inspection of a used car that we were interested in purchasing. Thanks to their inspection, we were able to successfully negotiate and are very pleased with both Wheels Autoworks and our "new" SUV.

KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Awesome!!
Always professional and I appreciate his years of service to my family😊

EP
EVELYN P.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Timeliness....
Very friendly and helpful. Took very good care of my car. This was third time I've been there and I will be going back!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 02/05/2021

THANK YOU EVELYN FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR CAR CARE REPAIRS.


AG
ADRIE G.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Trust, like being at home: Long Distance Used Car Inspection-
I was driving to Richmond Hill to look at a used car for sale. Pat was able to work a pre-purchase inspection into the schedule same day for me! He was thorough, calm and gave me the info I needed to make a sound purchase at a fair price.
The calm, no-nonsense atmosphere is clearly an extension of his own personality. Left there feeling confident I was making a solid choice and knew what repairs and maintenance would be ahead of me. The two friendly pooches and sleepy cat made for a nice greeting committee too.
Trust-worthy! Highly recommend!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 02/03/2021

THANK YOU ADRIE FOR BEING A FIRST TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


KK
Kathy K.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Excellent! 😊
Thanks to Pat & his team for always taking care of our car care needs!!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 02/02/2021

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER


SS
STEVE S.
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Honest
Honest and reasonable prices
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/28/2021

THANKS STEVE FOR FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT & TRUST IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


HH
HEATHER H.
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great small business
I took my car in last minute to have some tires mounted and balanced. They worked me in for an alignment while I was there. Great service. Affordable pricing. Will use them again in the future
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/20/2021

THANK YOU HEATHER FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


ST
STEVEN T.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Courteous,Friendly and fast
Pat and his team are courteous and speedy. Nice combination.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/19/2021

THANK STEVEN FOR USING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR AUTOMOTIVE NEEDS.


AB
ANNA B.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Always great, friendly service
Wheels Autoworks does great work and is always friendly. They treat you like family while giving you the best and honest auto care. Love bringing my car to Brady, wouldn’t trust anyone else!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/11/2021

THANK YOU ANNA FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR CAR CARE.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Oil change
Always great service !!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/08/2021

THANK YOU MISS KATHY.


JG
JASON G.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Good
Pat is great and will take care of you.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/18/2020

THANK YOU JASON FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


SJ
SEAN J.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Fantastic service and great people!!
Can not recommend this place higher !
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/16/2020

THANK YOU SEAN FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO TAKE CARE OF YOU AND YOUR FAMILIES VEHICLES.


DR
DAVE R.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Always great and reliable
Always friendly and professional. Great service.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/13/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR BUSINESS


KG
KATHLEENE ANNE G.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020
Continued Awesome Service by the Wheels Autoworks Team
Despite their busy schedule, the Team managed to get me in for a service. I really appreciate the fact that they go that extra mile for their customers... ... makes you feel like family. Thank you!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/06/2020

THANK YOU KATHLEENE FOR HELPING TO SUPPORT WHEELS AUTOWORKS IN ALL OF THE 2020 CHAOS.


DG
DANIEL G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Always pleased
Work is always performed expertly and in a timely manner. They perform all my car care and repairs. always pleased with the work done and never disappointed. Some of my repairs have been complicated, time consuming but their service was better than expected which is why I use them.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/05/2020

THANK YOU DANIEL. ITS ALWAYS A PLEASURE DOING WORK FOR YOU.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 445 in total