Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(363 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MC
Melissa C.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Melissa Cowart
Very professional. Great customer service. When Pat and Brady do a job it's done right and they stand behind their work. Our family are faiithfuly patrons of 6 years. Thanks for taking care of our 6 cars.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/26/2019

THANK YOU MELISSA FOR ENTRUSTING YOUR FAMILY OF CARS TO ALL OF US AT WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


JA
JAMES A.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Convenient
Awesome customer service, knowledgeable and trustworthy
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/14/2019

THANK YOU JAMES FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


RS
RICK S.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
Always there when you need them with fast and friendly service
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/12/2019

THANKS RICK. WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Always five stars
Always five star service....for big or small auto repairs.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/12/2019

THANK YOU MISS DEBBIE FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


RE
RAY E.
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Quick service to replace a tire with broken belt
Called while running errands with little time to get things done. Brady was able to work the tire change in quickly and had it done with an hour of making the call to the shop. My wife's car is once again driving smooth and safe.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/09/2019

THANK YOU RAY FOR CHOOSING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


DG
DANIEL G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Always pleased
As always I received prompt and expert service at Wheels Auto Works. It is my go-to place for all of my auto work
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/20/2019

THANK YOU DANIEL YOUR BUSINESS IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED.


SO
Sue O.
Georgia
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019 Category: Service
Sue said she knows this place personally, and she would recommend it for service.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/20/2019

THANK YOU SUE FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR REPAIR NEEDS.


DL
DIANE L.
Richmond Hill, GA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Fantastic
Came when I called and repaired my car/tire right away at a very reasonable price. They have gained a new customer!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/16/2019

THANKS FOR CHOOSING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


MH
MIke H.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great service!
Walk in alignment to about an hour, great waiting room. Great service thank you!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/14/2019

THANKS MIKE FOR BEING A FIRST TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


GL
GARRET L.
Acura 3.0CL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Great work done quickly
Shop provided excellent service at reasonable prices, shop owner is always helpful and knowledgeable great place to get your car worked on
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/08/2019

THANKS GARRET. ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP OUT.


LT
LES T.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Wheels automotive
Always pleasant to work with and talk to always gets us in quick and finishes work in a timely manner great guys
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/07/2019

THANKS LES ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP.


KP
Keith P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
Honest
I know I can always get an honest assessment of what my auto really needs and the work is done right the first time.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 11/07/2019

THANK YOU KEITH FOR THE VOTE OF CONFIDENCE.


ST
Steve T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Great service.
Extremely satisfied with service for several years. Great service and professionalism. Have recommended and will continue to do so.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/30/2019

THANKS STEVE FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER FOR 10 YEARS NOW.


DD
DAVID D.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Wheels is the best!
Pat and Wheels Autoworks does a great job and is always available to take care of my vehicles. Thanks and great job!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/28/2019

THANK YOU DAVID. LOOKING FORWARD TO TAKING  CARE OF YOU & YOUR FAMILY IN THE FUTURE.


SE
Sarah E.
Georgia
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said she had a good experience at the business. The staff were trustworthy.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 10/20/2019

THANK YOU MISS SARAH FOR THE OPPOURTUNITY TO REPAIR YOUR VEHICLE.


Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 363 in total