Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(356 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


NG
Nick G.
Georgia
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2016 Category: Service
Nick said the business did good work and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/08/2016

NICK THANKS FOR PUTTING YOUR TRUST IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO REPAIR THE 03 DODGE PICK UP.


TS
Tammy S.
Georgia
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Tammy said she has had a lot of work done at this business over the years and they always provide exceptional service. They are great people to work with and she enjoys taking her vehicle to them. They get things done in a timely manner and have a great atmosphere.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 08/08/2016

THANKS MISS TAMMY ALWAYS HAPPY TO SERVICE YOUR VEHICLES.


CR
Connie R.
Georgia
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Connie said she has been to the business twice and both times has always been satisfied. She always recommends them to her customers.

FM
Frank M.
Georgia
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Frank said he uses this business because the employees have a fast turn around time and their prices are great.

BT
Bobby T.
Georgia
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Bobby said he was satisfied with the service at the business. They did what he wanted them to and they finished in a timely manner. He always recommends them.

RS
Robert S.
Georgia
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2016 Category: Service
Robert said he has always bee satisfied with the business and he brings all of his business to them.

CC
Corey C.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016
Great Service
Wheels always gets work done very quickly without sacrificing quality, and you never break the bank here
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/28/2016

KOREY ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP OUT WITH THE HYUNDAI ACCENT.


RP
Robert P.
Georgia
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2016 Category: Service
Robert said this business does awesome work. The staff was friendly. The service was quick and at a reasonable cost.

LG
Lucie G.
Georgia
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2016 Category: Service
Lucie said she was happy with the service the business provided.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/27/2016

THANKS MRS.GARNER FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO WORK ON YOUR AUDI Q7.


PH
Phillip H.
Georgia
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016 Category: Service
Phillip said the service provided by this business was prompt and good. Their employees had outstanding communication and held to their quotes.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/27/2016

THANKS MR. HOWE FOR LETTING EVERYONE HERE AT WHEELS AUTOWORKS TAKE PART IN REPAIRING YOUR 97 CORVETTE.


JH
Jeff H.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
Trustworthy and fast
It has been difficult to find a friendly, competent, reasonably priced mechanic in our area. Pat at Wheels Autoworks seems to be the solution. He has worked on both of my cars several times and his pricing is always in line with what others charge, but he seems to be more experienced and thorough than the others. With quite a few mechanics I have had issues that were mis-diagnosed or were repaired incorrectly only to have to bring my vehicle back in. I have never had this issue with Wheels Autoworks. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family member!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/20/2016

THANKS JEFF FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO WORK YOUR HONDA ACCORD.LOOKING FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.


SV
Steve V.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2016
Great Mechanics
I bring all 3 of our vehicles here all the way from Wilmington Island. Pat and his crew are knowledgeable, professional, and most of all, honest. In today's world of complex vehicle repairs and even maintenance, it is good to have a great mechanic. His shop is clean and organized. He spends his money on top notch equipment and can handle everything from basic oil changes all the way to complete engine overhauls.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/18/2016

THANKS STEVE ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK ON YOUR VEHICLES.


AE
amer e.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
Another happy customer.
My wife car was not starting at all and was away from home. Mr. Pat at Wheels Autoworks sent a towing immediately, a few minutes later he called me back with the repair estimate and a few hours later he called me back telling me that the car was repaired and ready for pickup. I’m satisfied and I strongly recommend that shop.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/16/2016

MR.ELJAM THANK YOU FOR KIND WORDS.WHEELS AUTOWORKS IS ALWAYS GRATEFUL TO HAVE CUSTOMERS THAT ARE PLEASED WITH OUR WORK. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS ALWAYS NUMBER ONE.


FB
Fran And Danny B.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016 Category: Service
Fran said the service at this business is always excellent and she would recommend them.

AY
Ashely Y.
Georgia
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Ashely said the employees at this business are very nice. She stated it was convenient for her to go there and they got her out within an hour. She would recommend them for service.

Displaying Review 331 - 345 of 356 in total