Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(480 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SV
Steve V.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2016
Great Mechanics
I bring all 3 of our vehicles here all the way from Wilmington Island. Pat and his crew are knowledgeable, professional, and most of all, honest. In today's world of complex vehicle repairs and even maintenance, it is good to have a great mechanic. His shop is clean and organized. He spends his money on top notch equipment and can handle everything from basic oil changes all the way to complete engine overhauls.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/18/2016

THANKS STEVE ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK ON YOUR VEHICLES.


AE
amer e.
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016
Another happy customer.
My wife car was not starting at all and was away from home. Mr. Pat at Wheels Autoworks sent a towing immediately, a few minutes later he called me back with the repair estimate and a few hours later he called me back telling me that the car was repaired and ready for pickup. I’m satisfied and I strongly recommend that shop.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/16/2016

MR.ELJAM THANK YOU FOR KIND WORDS.WHEELS AUTOWORKS IS ALWAYS GRATEFUL TO HAVE CUSTOMERS THAT ARE PLEASED WITH OUR WORK. CUSTOMER SATISFACTION IS ALWAYS NUMBER ONE.


FB
Fran And Danny B.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2016 Category: Service
Fran said the service at this business is always excellent and she would recommend them.

AY
Ashely Y.
Georgia
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Ashely said the employees at this business are very nice. She stated it was convenient for her to go there and they got her out within an hour. She would recommend them for service.

FB
FRANK B.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
Best shop in Richmond Hill
I take all my vehicles all the way from Savnnah to see Pat,Ginny,and Brady.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/01/2016

THANK YOU MR. BACKUS.HOPE YOU HAVE A VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY & 4TH OF JULY.


MB
Mellisa B.
Georgia
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Mellisa said they are reliable and convenient.

BC
Brian C.
Georgia
RAM 3500 HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Brian said the business provides awesome service and he has no complaints.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANKS BRIAN LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE


LC
Leo C.
Georgia
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Leo said they have really good customer service.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANKS FOR YOUR KIND WORDS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SERVE YOU.


DV
David V.
Georgia
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
David said he really trusts the craftsmanship of the business.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANKS FOR THE KIND WORDS.WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


GM
Guy M.
Georgia
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Guy said the business does a good job.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANK YOU SIR ALWAYS APPREIATE THE WORK


AM
Anna Marie M.
Georgia
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Anna said they did a great job, they were quick and efficient.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANK YOU MISS ANNA MARIE.WE ARE PRIVLEVDGED TO SERVE YOU.


JK
John K.
Georgia
Mercedes-Benz E420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
John said the business made a fair assessment of the problem with his vehicle. He said the owner seemed to speak the truth, he knew his business, and the prices were fair.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANK YOU JOHN WE LOVE DOING OUR JOB AND GETTING PRAISE FOR IT.


JH
Jeff H.
Georgia
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said they did a great job.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANKS JEFF WE ALWAYS TRY TO DO OUR BEST


JD
Joe D.
Georgia
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Joe said the business is very professional they get the work done quickly and are always willing to help.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANKS JOE LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU IN THE FUTURE.


KP
Kevin P.
Georgia
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Kevin said they do good work and they back up their work.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 07/05/2016

THANKS KEVIN ALWAYS ENJOY SEEING YOU GUYS.YOUR BUSINESS IS ALWAYS APPRECIATED.


Displaying Review 466 - 480 of 480 in total