Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(419 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


FB
FRAN & DANNY B.
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020
Quality work by honest people
Wheels does a great job on my Mercedes! Having a mechanic that you can trust and rely on is important! Pat and company do great work!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 02/15/2020

THANK YOU VERY MUCH MISS FRAN FOR YOUR KIND WORDS & TRUST IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


AW
Adam W.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Best shop in Richmond Hill
We have been using Wheels for a total of about 8 years now and i have no complaints at all. The shop is clean and well organized and Pat and the staff are wonderful, not just a staff that you discuss autoworks with but also can joke and have conversation like you have known them forever. They have worked on every vehicle we own other than our diesel truck due to it still being under warranty but our pontiac torrent, f150, and ford taurus and we are very pleased. I know several people who choose to only use wheels and I have referred several more to them who were pleased with their experience as well. Cant recommend them enough!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 02/08/2020

THANK YOU ADAM FOR YOUR COMPLIMMENTS & THANK YOU FOR BEING SUCH A LOYAL CUSTOMER.


KK
Kathy K.
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Always treated with professionalism and courtesy!
πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ 🚘
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 02/04/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR ALL YOUR YEARS OF SUPPORT.


FB
FRANK B.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Honest reliable service
I have been taking my Vehicle here the past 2 years for service and modifications due to pulling an RV .
Always friendly service and informative when having repair work done and scheduled .
Having dealt with technicians the past years I feel very fortunate to have found such a reliable business to maintain my families vehicles .
Highly Recommend !!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/28/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONFIDENCE IN WHEELS AUTOWORKS FRANK.


KK
Kathy K.
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
5
Awesome business!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/24/2020

THANK YOU MISS KATHY FOR BEING A LONGTIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


BC
BRIAN C.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Awesome flexibility
I would fully recommend this shop to anyone looking to get custom exhaust work done.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/20/2020

THANK YOU BRIAN. THANKS FOR BEING A FIRST TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


JW
JAMES W.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Top Quality and professionalism at an affordable price
It takes quality people, quality work performance, with professionalism at an affordable price to maintain a top quality facility such as wheels automotive. They are there on top
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/20/2020

THANK YOU JAMES. THANKS FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMERAS WELL.


II
IVAN I.
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Had cat back exhaust installed
They did a great job with the exhaust, got my vehicle back the same day and did a tire rotation and wheel balance, pat is great to work with .
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/15/2020

THANK YOU IVAN FOR BEING A FIRST TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


DG
DANIEL G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Wheels did it right again
Wheels came to my rescue again. This time it was a faulty fuel pump.. they ordered the parts and had them available when I arrived. It was an arduous job but expertly completed within a reasonable amount of time. I strongly recommend wheels for expert car care
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/13/2020

THANK YOU DANIEL FOR ALLOWING WHEELS AUTOWORKS TO KEEP YOUR WHEELS ROLLING.


SS
Sam S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
OUTSTANDING
Makes NO difference which employee services my vehicle the SERVICE and results are always the same; OUTSTANDING.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 01/08/2020

THANK YOU SAM FOR BEING A LONG TIME LOYAL WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


AB
AUSTIN B.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Amazing!
Pat took care of my car really fast and at an amazing price! Ive developed a new love for my car after he got it running to its best its ever been at. Thank you to the crew at wheels autoworks! This is my go to for car work from now on!
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/30/2019

THANK YOU AUSTIN FOR BEING A WHEELS AUTOWORKS FIRST TIME CUSTOMER.


MC
Melissa C.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Melissa Cowart
Very professional. Great customer service. When Pat and Brady do a job it's done right and they stand behind their work. Our family are faiithfuly patrons of 6 years. Thanks for taking care of our 6 cars.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/26/2019

THANK YOU MELISSA FOR ENTRUSTING YOUR FAMILY OF CARS TO ALL OF US AT WHEELS AUTOWORKS.


JA
JAMES A.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Convenient
Awesome customer service, knowledgeable and trustworthy
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/14/2019

THANK YOU JAMES FOR TRUSTING WHEELS AUTOWORKS FOR ALL YOUR AUTO REPAIR NEEDS.


RS
RICK S.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
Always there when you need them with fast and friendly service
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/12/2019

THANKS RICK. WE ALWAYS APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Always five stars
Always five star service....for big or small auto repairs.
PAT B. from WHEELS AUTOWORKS responded on 12/12/2019

THANK YOU MISS DEBBIE FOR BEING A LONG TIME WHEELS AUTOWORKS CUSTOMER.


Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 419 in total