Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(544 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
New Install
Had 4 nails in one tire! Had the new tire(under road hazard warranty) sent directly to the the shop. Was installed shortly after they received it. Had my car back in no time. Highly recommend.

CA
Craig A.
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great service
I appreciate the great service and also the Great price. They completed the job in less than 20 minutes I would certainly go back

DM
David M.
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Great !
Great customer service ! Very professional ! Highly recommend to any one !

TW
Tatyanna W.
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
New tired
Thank you!!

KH
Kennon H.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Brakes and power steering hose.
Got me in and out earlier than stated. Also beat my previous quote from another shop by a mile. Thanks!

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Great service, fast and efficient
Great service, fast and efficient

CC
Christy C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Customer service
I got my front struts on my escape done and i was told it would take 3hrs but only took 55mins the mgr had one person on each side fix my car i will be going back to get new tires they're awesome with the communication of what was done on my car and what wasn't needed

Verified Customer
Audi RS 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Well done
They were just amazing. Loved every minute of it.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Brakes n struts service
Work was done professional n in a timely manner

MB
Marcus B.
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ
Great work and customer service each visit. πŸ‘πŸΏπŸ‘πŸΏ

MD
Mark D.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Job well done
Always prompt and courteous service. Very knowledgeable. Lets you know up front what your repairs will cost. Charges a fair price and works to keep the cost down, offers on-line discounts. Quality work and parts.
Friendly atmosphere. Easy to schedule an appointment with quick follow up.
I am a repeat customer and will be back again. Thanks!

YD
Yolanda D.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Awesome as usual
Quick. Friendly. Personal Service.

QD
Quami D.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Always get me and get me out and a reliable nice company
Great wonderful place and reliable pricing

MD
Matthew D.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
My go to car place in Cbus
Wes and company are great. Easy to deal with, fair priced, honest, and friendly. I not only go here but now my brother, his wife, and my cousin do to. Highly recommended!

SA
Steven A.
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Great service. Kind people
Went in without an appointment. They were kind and took me right in. Fixed the problem quickly and gave advice and direction! Will go back again.