Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(564 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


SD
Simeon D.
Bowie, MD
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Carlos is Great Person and the first person you see there
See and talk to Carlos and he is great. Feel like part of the family.

RP
Reggie P.
Washington, DC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2019
Expert analysis and fair pricing
Very friendly, make you comfortable about them working on your car. Let you know exactly what's wrong with your car and what needs to be done now and what you can put off until later and what that will cost if or when you bring it back (no surprise cost).

BS
Bob S.
Bowie, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Repairs and maintenance
The people at White’s Auto Repair are courteous, honest and competent. Each time I have had major or minor work done at White’s I have been very pleased.

AP
Alan P.
Lanham, MD
Lincoln Zephyr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
White's Auto is the Best!
The knowledgeable and friendly staff at White's Auto make every visit a positive experience. They thoroughly research every problem and provide effective solutions every time.

CW
Caren W.
Greenbelt, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Caren said they always provide excellent customer service, have their vehicle in excellent shape, and Carlos, the technician, is on time with what is needed.

MM
Michael M.
Lanham, MD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
??‍♂️??‍♂️??‍♂️
Resolve my problems in a timely fashion decent pricing

CC
Cynthia C.
Greenbelt, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019
My Car Repair Shop
I'm not sure how many years (they are quite a few at this point) that I having been coming to White's Auto Repair - but as usual, Saturday I once again received good service. White's took care of a couple of problems I didn't even know I had. Wonderful to have my car ready for the winter.

MR
Margaret R.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Pride in works
Reliable friendly service at reasonable price
Family owned

DP
Diane P.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
#1service
Great service. Awesome staff.

AS
Anthony S.
Lanham, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
Great customer service!
I’ve been to this business on several occasions now. They have been consistently good. You are greeted with enthusiasm. The reception area is clean. They answer questions about your vehicle as best they can. They stand behind the work that they do.

SM
Scott M.
Bowie, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019
Normal service
As always. Quality and timely service. Highly recommended

RC
Ray C.
Lanham, MD
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Well done
Professional and friendly.

MS
Moses S.
Hyattsville, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Moses said they are very good people and it is a very good place.

PW
Pearl W.
Glenn Dale, MD
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2019
Tire Repair
They spotted nail in my tire immediately. Quickly repaired and sent me on my way. Customer service is always great!

CN
Cassandra N.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
This customer was very satisfied
My vehicle drove so new just like how I drove it off the dealership eight years ago. You all saved me the trip to go to my regular dealership to get ripped off. Thank you so much Mr. Danny and team for being so precise and for getting every job done with reasonable prices!