Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(724 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


RK
Roland K.
Riverdale, MD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Roland said this business did a pretty good job in a fast time.

AJ
Antoine J.
Glenn Dale, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015 Category: Service
Antoine said the business did a good job and they also kept him informed of the repair work.

E0
Eduardo 0.
Bowie, MD
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2015 Category: Service
Eduardo said this business does the work that is promised and for a good price. They work with the customer to make sure the work is right.

MC
Miguel C.
Glenn Dale, MD
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Miguel said his service was good. They took longer expected because they had to make some adjustments. He was not informed the price of the service would change.

SB
Shirley B.
Greenbelt, MD
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2015 Category: Service
Shirley said she was very pleased with the service and the young man who helped her was very helpful.

VF
Victor F.
Berwyn Heights, MD
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2015 Category: Service
Victor said he likes the quality of work they do.

GT
Glenda T.
New Carrollton, MD
Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2015
Mechanic asked specific questions to diagnosis and/or pinpoint my problem
Determined I needed to replace the original fuel pump and fuel filter and install a new battery. Car runs like new. My only complaint, one of the replacement parts took longer than expected to arrive.

RD
Roberto D.
Silver Spring, MD
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2015 Category: Service
Roberto said they did a great job.

KS
Keith S.
Bowie, MD
BMW 750i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2015
Everyone is personable and they take the time to explain what is wrong with your vehicle
I would give them an excellent review.

LP
Lankford E P.
Bowie, MD
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2015
Great auto repair facility
Always find a way to fix my vehicles

EB
Elizabeth B.
Glenn Dale, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2015 Category: Service
Elizabeth said they have always done a great job and they not only fix what she brought it in for but they make sure everything else is working correctly.

PG
Paulette G.
Bowie, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2015
Oil change
I appreciate that I called last minute and you fit me in. Thanks!
The gentleman at the desk mentioned that I was getting a discount but I don't see any mention of that on my invoice and usually it shows up in writing in the cost description. So I don't think I got any type of discount after all. :(
For being a loyal customer I usually get a 5% discount! I didn't notice until I looked at the invoice carefully. Disappointed but still satisfied with your services, so I'll remain a loyal customer!

TL
Tommy L.
Glenn Dale, MD
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Latonya. She said she was satisfied with the price and this business did a good job.

DS
Doris/jeff S.
Lanham, MD
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Doris said this business was very courteous and has had no problems with them.

PW
Peter W.
Lanham, MD
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2015 Category: Service
Peter said he has been with the business for 20 or 25 years. They are superior and he is very happy with them.