Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(724 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RB
Renaldo B.
Glen Burnie, MD
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Renaldo said he and Buddy are friends. They did a good job and everything else was good. There were no problems and they had good prices.

SH
Stephen H.
Glenn Dale, MD
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2015 Category: Service
Stephen said this business did what they promised and they had everything ready on time. They have reasonable prices. They were friendly and courteous.

JW
Joe W.
Hughesville, MD
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2015
The Service
Great work at a great price

CK
Craig K.
Arnold, MD
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015
Great Place to get your car serviced at
I have been going to White's for about 3 years now and they always do such an amazing job. I love that they are fair and honest about the price. The service they provide is second to none and I highly recommend them to anyone.

KL
Kenneth L.
Baltimore, MD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
Kenneth said the service was very good.

DW
Daryl W.
Glen Burnie, MD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
Daryl said this business was excellent, fast, and their prices were very good. They were expeditious during the repairs, and open in communicating with him all of the problems that they found with his vehicle. The repair was done at a reasonable rate, and he was very satisfied with them.

VF
Victor F.
Berwyn Heights, MD
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said the business prices are a little high, however they are dependable and thorough. The vehicle is clean and she is very pleased with the work. The hours are good.

HG
Helen G.
Washington, DC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2015
its perfect
great.

TB
Thomas B.
Bowie, MD
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015
Service Review
Excellent and good price as always. Shop goes the extra mile to make sure all is right.

AL
Anne L.
Crofton, MD
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2015 Category: Service
Anne said this business did a good job.

JA
Jean A.
Hyattsville, MD
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2015 Category: Service
Jean said the business had good, quick customer service and the prices are competitive.

TF
Tonya F.
Lanham, MD
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2015
Family style approach.
I love being called by name, by phone and in person. I appreciate getting exactly what service I went for without the dread of getting a laundry list of stuff I don't need. They listen to my needs, deliver, and explain thoroughly when needed. Two thumbs up.

ES
Eleanor S.
Bowie, MD
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said they are the best.

SB
Scott B.
Odenton, MD
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2015
Very good customer service and great work!
White's Auto Repair continues to provide good service. The only complaint I have is to the amount of time they had my car (4 days). This was partially due to an incorrect part was sent to White's for my rear taillight. The correct part arrived and they installed is successfully.

RH
Rowland and Silvia H.
Bowie, MD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2015
when you have a problem they take care of it promptly
Great Honest service at a fair price