Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(624 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


BC
Brandon C.
Silver Spring, MD
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Customer
Service was excellent

AB
Angie B.
Washington, DC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Reliable and Trustworthy
Everyone knows how difficult it can be to find an auto repair shop that is honest, reliable and does great work. Look no more! White's Auto Repair is just great! They have been servicing our family's cars since 2003 and we can't recommend them highly enough!

DA
Donna A.
Lanham, MD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
Donna Armstrong
Great service, in & out within an hour, love Whites Auto ?

MF
Manuel F.
Lanham, MD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Manuel said they are wonderful. He said the communication and pricing was great.

MS
Moses S.
Hyattsville, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Moses said the service was good and the employees were nice.

KB
Karen B.
Glenn Dale, MD
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Quick and efficient
I called in the morning to make an appt for an oil change and brake work, brought my vehicle in that afternoon and the work was completed before 6 PM the same day. Excellent service at a reasonable price.

RE
Ryan E.
Glenn Dale, MD
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
Excellent service and thorough repairs
I needed a good amount of work on my truck. I wanted both a reliable and thorough mechanic to find and completely fix all of the issues. I read reviews on White's Auto repair and decided to give them a try. Glad I did. My truck is running like new and they fixed what I needed and more. Will be taking the wife's car for repair next.

They get to the point and keep it honest. Been ripped off before, but they operate with ethics at White's.

FC
Felix C.
Glenn Dale, MD
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Helpful
Carlos was very helpful. He squeezed my vehicle into their busy schedule. I do appreciate that.
Thank you

BT
Britt T.
Lanham, MD
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Great service
I was referred to White's Auto for a MD state inspection. Customer service was honest, friendly but most importantly professional.

SS
Shirley S.
Upper Marlboro, MD
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Satisfied Customer
Always treated me well and with respect and fair. ????????????

DC
Donna C.
Hyattsville, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2019
Chap
The employees treat you with kindness and you can feel comfortable taking your car to them and knowing the job will get done right.

JC
James C.
Halethorpe, MD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019
Excellent staff all around!
All the staff, front the service writer Carlos, to the mechanics, Buddy and Donny are top notch! Honest assessments of work needed, prompt contact and excellent customer service! Highly recommend this shop!
James Campbell

PW
Pearl W.
Glenn Dale, MD
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
Excellent Service
Appointment scheduled on short notice. Always satisfied!

Verified Customer
Bowie, MD
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
auto service
Great work done on time and at a fair price!

BS
Byron S.
Bowie, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Still excellent work and excellent service.
Been bringing my vehicles to Whites for years. They always do a great job for a fair price.