Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,103 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RH
Richard H.
Opelika, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Quick service and friendly staff. Nice people
Nice people and friendly. Quick service.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/13/2020

Thank You for the great review


SS
Steve S.
Auburn, AL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Honesty
You can trust Whitt’s to give you an honest evaluation of your car’s problem and an estimate of what it will cost to fix it.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/08/2020

Thank You for The Great Review


JT
Joseph T.
Auburn, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great service and support.
Mr. David will he's always been a great person. He's up front with pricing and the service that you would need. Always nice and pleasant I'm respectful to customers. I've been a customer of his for close to 20 years. all those 20 years I always come out please and satisfied with my services.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/06/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


JB
Jeanne B.
Opelika, AL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Great,honest service.
Customer for over 30 years with consistently fair and honest service.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/05/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


JB
James B.
Smiths Station, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
James said they always treat him well, treat his vehicle well , have great service and are great people. He was there for an oil change and it was done in minutes.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/08/2020

Thank You for The Great Review


ML
Myles L.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great service
Fast and reliable
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/02/2020

Thank You for the great review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great service
Great service will definitely go back if I have any other problems
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 10/08/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


CP
Caroline P.
Auburn, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Amazing service
I loved my experience at Whitt’s. They got my car fixed in a timely manner and were very thorough.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/15/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


EC
Elizabeth ( Liz ) C.
Auburn, AL
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Fantastic as Always!
Whitt’s was able to get my car in same day and repaired it perfectly. I’m always very happy with my service and recommend them to everyone!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/09/2020

Thank You for The Terrific Review !


LS
Lauren N S.
Montgomery, AL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Quality service & excellent communication
The staff there were very thorough and informative. They were helpful in taking the time to educate me and went out of their way to provide timely service. Prices were affordable. Every staffer was very kind, patient and beyond helpful.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/08/2020

Thank you for the Great Review


EB
ED B.
Tuskegee, AL
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
My experience
The service is dependable, the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/03/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


WR
Woody R.
Opelika, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Woody said he had great service and he has been doing business with them for years. He added that they are good people.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 09/02/2020

Thank You for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Lilburn, GA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Very quick and reasonable!
I ended up having car trouble while on a business trip to Auburn. With only being in town for a short amount of time, Whitt's Auto Service Center was able to fix my car very quickly and got me safely back to Atlanta. Highly recommend! They were very responsive, helpful and reasonable when it came to cost!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Air repair
We moved here from Northern V.A. 4 years ago and received a coupon from Whitt’s for a discounted oil change. We have a 2016 Tahoe and in the past had it serviced by the dealer in VA.
Glad we came to Whitt’s they have been excellent in providing service to both our cars. Prices are always reasonable and any work is completed within the time they told us and done correctly.
We trust Whitt’s with all our service needs
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/31/2020

Thank you for the Great Review


Verified Customer
Notasulga, AL
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Earl change
Great fast service!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 08/27/2020

Thank You for the Great Review