Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,018 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


SB
Susan B.
Auburn, AL
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Always great
I had worries that something might be seriously wrong due to overheating but they found a bad radiator cap was the whole "fix" - once again, Whitt's to the rescue!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 01/23/2020

Thank You Susan For The Great Review


WR
WOODY R.
Opelika, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Great service nice business
Job change done well and in short period of time. Favorite place to take my vehicle

SC
Scott C.
Lagrange, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Awesome Experience!!
Just bought an old Mustang and needed to figure out how I was going to get my 6'7" frame in it comfortably. Dave found some seat rail extenders, ordered them, and within a few days had them installed. Makes driving the car more comfortable and safer for me. Gives my passenger more room for their legs as well. Overall experience was awesome, Dave and his team are great and have earned more future business!! Thanks Dave and your team at Whitt's!!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2020

Thank You Scott For The Great Review


CH
Charles H.
Auburn, AL
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great honest service!
Work performed and price charged...my goodness...so refreshing to find an honest and good mechanic.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 01/16/2020

Thank You Charles For The Great Review 


AP
Ann and Stewart P.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Auto repair
They have provided us with good reliable service at a reasonable fee.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 01/10/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


RB
Randall and Joyce B.
Auburn, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
David is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the automotive repair.
We have been doing business with Whitts auto for over 10 years. He is honest and has serviced our friends and family cars. Highly recommend
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 01/06/2020

Thank You For The Great Review


WH
Wayne H.
Auburn, AL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Recommended
Always fast with estimates and the repairs! We bring all 4 of our cars to Whitt's and we are always happy with the service. Would highly recommend.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 01/03/2020

Thank You Wayne For The Great Review !!


Verified Customer
Auburn, AL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Repair and maintenance
Whitt’s has taken great car of our two cars. They are professional and talented, and we’ve always been pleased with their work. We highly recommend them.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 01/03/2020

Thank You For The Great Review !!


MS
Morgan S.
Auburn, AL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Always Helpful
Mr David is always helpful and accommodating. They give answers to your questions and I have not been given the run around. They keep you informed throughout the process with your vehicle and let you know before they complete any work. Having been using them per a friend’s recommendation and they have not disappointed!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 12/20/2019

Thank You Morgan For The Great Review


SS
Steve S.
Auburn, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Dependable work, honest, pleasant to work with
They diagnose the problem, calls to tell you what needs to be fixed, gives you an estimate, and fixes the car when promised. No surprises!
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 12/20/2019

Thank You Steve For THe Great Review


SM
Sara M.
Auburn, AL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Quick and very helpful!
Very helpful and fixed what needed to be fixed. Took less than half an hour
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You Sara For The Great Review


MW
Micheal and Judy W.
Opelika, AL
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Always prompt and always professional.
We very much appreciate you David, and your staff at Whitt's Auto Service Center.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 12/11/2019

Thank You Micheal & Judy for the Great Review


GC
Gregory C.
Philadelphia, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Great service and accommodating scheduling
These guys are great. Highly recommend.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 12/09/2019

Thank You for the great review


WR
WOODY R.
Opelika, AL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great people
Great friendly service. Reasonable price. VERY trustworthy
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 12/06/2019

Thank You for the great review


JJ
Jarod J.
Auburn, AL
Honda Passport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Jarod said they always take care of him.
David W. from Whitt's Auto Service Center responded on 12/04/2019

Thank you for the great review