Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1468 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5000038/5Overall Rating 4.5000038/5Overall Rating 4.5000038/5Overall Rating 4.5000038/5rating 4.5000038
Original
Overall Rating 2.0625/5Overall Rating 2.0625/5rating 2.0625rating 2.0625rating 2.0625
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JB
Janith B.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019 Category: Service
Jan’s review
You are treated with respect, and everyone is cheerful,
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

SI
Sarah I.
Magnolia, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
oil change and light bulb change
They where quick and efficient and kept in contact with us from the setting up of the appointment to after the appointment was complete.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


GC
Georgia C.
Huntsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
As Usual, Perfect Service.
This vehicle is our second from this dealership, and the service department had a lot to do with our decision. Always GOOD service, with professional representatives from the welcome desk to the actual techs servicing the car. Timely and efficient. Add to that a comfortable waiting area with a selection of cold or hot drinks and guest WiFi. Honestly, I wouldn't go anywhere else, and you shouldn't either.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the stars !  We appreciate your business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


DB
Diann B.
Willis, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly service.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


PA
Paula A.
Splendora, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Efficiency, friendly to me the customer.
All three employees at the service entry asked if they could help me. Cindy, Ray, and another Lady. They answered all of my questions and led me to the next person I needed to speak to.
They made sure that I was able to find a place to sit and kept me updated on the service of my car.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


IR
Isaiah R.
Riverside, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional job
Wiesner has always provided us with great service, and friendly professional staff members.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the stars!!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


RB
R B.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
The service staff are great
The drive out price was not the same as I got from the email but i was there so i got the car
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

BT
Brandon T.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Amazing
Absolutely love Wiesner Hyundai, never had any problems. Everyone is extremely nice and super helpful, the staff make you feel like family.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

MV
Maria V.
Conroe, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
What keeps me coming back to Wiesner Hyundai is the excellent customer service and friendly smile and welcome by all employees. I really appreciate Cindy's honesty in recommending the essential service required on my car, I know I can trust her judgment because she's watching out for the best for her customers.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/08/2019

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

AS
Angela S.
Magnolia, TX
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Couldn’t afford
The team was great I just couldn’t afford the price they gave me
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great job and quick
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/06/2019

Thank you for the stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

EH
Eric H.
Willis, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Exemplary Customer Service
Cindy Black goes above and beyond each and every time to not only meet my needs, but address any concerns I have and cover future service needs with me. She and her team are incredibly thorough, but never attempt to sell me unnecessary service. I will not take my vehicle anywhere else!
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the stars, kind words!  We appreciate your business!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Customer service very professional
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


RL
Robert L.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Welcoming
Wiesner Hyundai makes it very easy to get all my services done at the time I need it.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/05/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
I appreciate that Wiesners’ employees treat me like I’m part of the family. I like the way Capri, my service advisor, explains everything to me so I can make informed decisions.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Service Visits
Great customer service!
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


CY
Carolyn Y.
Conroe, TX
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, Helpfull, Knowledgeable, clean and I could go on and on.
Everything was done in a timely manner even though I did not have an appointment. We were very comfortable during our wait and your Hyundai TV channel brought some other service issues to mind to help keep my car running smooth and dependable.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the stars and kind words !  We appreciate your business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


CB
Chris B.
Shenandoah, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Nice service, but slow.
Keep an eye out for coupons online before you go in.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

I apologize for your recent service visit,  Please give me a call at your earliest convenience.

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6328


LC
Lisa C.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
Service was fast and done right. Staff was friendly and explained everything.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the stars !
We appriciate your business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


DF
Deborah F.
Montgomery, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
2018 Santa Fe Sport
Cindy was very polite and professional in dealing with my oil change. Tech did a good job. Thank you!!
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the stars !
We appreciate your business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service