Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

881 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4615362/5Overall Rating 4.4615362/5Overall Rating 4.4615362/5Overall Rating 4.4615362/5rating 4.4615362
Original
Overall Rating 1.92308/5rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308rating 1.92308
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


EH
Edgar H.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change a breeze
I scheduled an appointment the day before. Took care of me and used one of their online coupons. Will be coming back for my next maintenance service.

SH
Steven H.
Coldspring, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
They really take care of you and take the time to inform you of the status of your service and educate you in general regard future items that will be needed in the future.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Willis, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the stars! We look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

SW
Steven W.
Willis, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Top notch
From start to finish Weisner is my place for sales and service.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

MM
Meredith M.
Conroe, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Kind, quick and painless!
Great staff at this location, including Cindy who took care of me this visit. In and out in about 45 minutes. Great experience!
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

IR
Isaiah R.
Riverside, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service dept. Survey
You always feel comfortable with the service staff, and the service is done in a timely and professional way.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

EH
Eric H.
Willis, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Old Fashioned, True Customer Service
I will not trust my Sonata with any other dealership! Wiesner in Conroe has been outstanding, and Cindy Black has been providing the old school, real deal customer service you see so little of nowadays for the last 30,000 miles and I plan to see her for next 150k! She sincerely cares for her customers, is determined to keep you happy with your vehicle, covers everything in great detail without making me feel like I need to be a mechanic and never tries to throw in the extras I don't need. We will be her customers for life!
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars! We look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

AW
Amanda W.
Montgomery, TX
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service!
Capri makes getting work done on my car easy!!
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

SM
Sandy M.
Conroe, TX
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Pain free maintenance
The service folks at Weisner Hyundai are fast, friendly and do a great job. We dropped our Elantra off on a Saturday afternoon for scheduled maintenance and it was ready in no time.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

PB
Paul B.
Montgomery, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service Rep Cindy!
Cindy is fantastic. She cares, an unusual thing in the auto service business. Cindy has been my go to person for each of my Hyundai vehicles and she has never let me down.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and convenient
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the stars!Rich BrandonService Manager9365236328Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com


SF
Stephen F.
Coldspring, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
mr steve Fevola
we love Cindy our service adviser, she treats us like family and attends to all our concerns!
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!Rich BrandonService Manager9365236328Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Efficient
The service was efficient and reasonably priced. The staff was friendly.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the stars!Rich BrandonService Manager9365236328Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com


MS
Mary S.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service- great personnel
I came in on Thursday to get a new tire as I had damaged my tire while avoiding a dog in the road. Unfortunately they did not have my tire but very kindly changed my damaged tire for my 'donut'. The tire would be there, I was told, on Sat. - when I could next come in. I arrived Sat. morning and was also to get an oil change. After psy g I was driving h ok me and noted that the receipt did not indicate an oil change having been done. I called in and ask edd about it. It had inadvertently, been overlooked. Another appointment was made at my convenience - I was welcomed with apologies and ad I prepared to pay and leave. I was advised that there was no charge! I very much happreciated both the attitude and the 'no charge'. Thanks, msz-o
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CA
Carole A.
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
The people!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Really enjoy the service people I see when in for service!!
They make the experience enjoyable!!!!!!!!!!
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

MA
Margaret A.
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Latest servicing
Thank you
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the stars. Anything we could of done for 5 stars?

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

AK
Art K.
Montgomery, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Recall
We experienced an unusual engine problem with our Hyundai related to a service advisory, however our vehicle was not under warranty. The Dealer Service Advisor - Hector Blanco worked with us every step of the way in testing the car and documenting various test results. Eventually the information was submitted to Hyundai and it was determined that a new engine was warranted due to a supply parts issue. Needless to say this is what customer service used to be in America and it's awesome that Wiesner and Hyndai continue to implement real "customer service" in their business practices. We will continue to buy Hyundai as they make and stand behind a great vehicle.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Im happy
Prompt and courteous service
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
Fast service and the service group is very helpful.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

TC
Thomas C.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
5 star service
Never a disappointment with this service department. Great people, friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
If you have to have a car serviced, they are the best.
D936960b2d69dc3a60e6e682998519f9?s=28
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com