Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

1176 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5rating 4.5333327
Original
Overall Rating 2.06667/5Overall Rating 2.06667/5rating 2.06667rating 2.06667rating 2.06667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DM
Douglas M.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As we have come to expect - excellent, fast service.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

JE
Joshua E.
Cleveland, TX
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Your customer service rep Capri!
I want to let you know Capri in customer service for repairs is amazing! She goes above and beyond! With a smile, recomdations for vehicle repairs and maintenance. Answers questions honestly! I only deal with Capri no offense! I'm some one that just got recognized for customer service at my company. Can you recognize her! She is loyal to your business and your customers. I only return and conduct business with her honestly. She asks how your day is going. She cares! Thank you so much Capri for helping! Always being on point . She never missed a beat! She deserves a raise and being recognized for Outstanding customer service for 2018!!
And Weisner Hyundai in Conroe you all are Awesome! Happy Holidays!!
Sincerely,
Joshua E.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

MB
Michael B.
Conroe, TX
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very good knowledgeable staff that treated me like a King!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CB
Cynthia B.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/10/2018 Category: Service
I was a bit disappointed with this visit.
I took my vehicle in for a scheduled oil change and to have a plastic part(under seat vent) put back in place under the driver's seat. The oil change was done but when I got in my car to leave the plastic part was still sitting on the passenger seat ... not put back in place. The lady that handled my order up front put it back in place ... I guess it was correct.
Most importantly .... There was no oil change reminder sticker placed on the windshield ... I rely on that to make sure I get my oil changes timely. I called and the girl that answered the phone said I could drive back over and have one put on ... I was home by then ... very inconvenient!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

I apologize for your recent service visit. Please call me to discuss this further. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

ME
Michael E.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
it is the staff
the service dept and the sales staff have a great team
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/10/2018

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

ME
Michael E.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
They gave fast service with no surprises.
The first oil change was free. I believe they make it a good experience for those who take advantage of their pre-appointment scheduling. So, I was promptly served and not told about unexpected problems. I should also mention that I like thee fact that my Hyundai gets good gas mileage and is made in America.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Good service
Professional and courteous staff.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

ST
Sharon T.
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Shannie
Quick and friendly customer service
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for the stars ! 

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


SR
Shaun R.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly
great service
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you !! Appreciate the stars !!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318 


BJ
Brandon J.
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai sonata hybrid repair
Generator repair completed, met expectations. Friendly service they followed up and put me in loaner so I wouldn't be without car.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/06/2018 Category: Service
2017 Hyundai sonata hybrid repair
Generator had to be replaced after 6000 miles in it, appears to be doing fine was satisfied with repairs. I got an email of a few services my car needed that I turned down apparently. I was never even notified, the car has 6000 miles on it there is no way I need new brake fluid. It appears that this dealer is trying to do services that are not needed for an extra dollar on somebody unaware. I will probably be taking my car to the best closest Hyundai dealer for maintaining vehicle. I want to trust the dealer having the best interest in my car and only recommending services that are needed to maintain vehicle which I'm all for
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

I apologize as this was a system error and our fault. Please see me on your next visit. Thank you. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

RP
Roberta P.
Houston, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Again, dependable service. Cindy Black is always on point.
My Hybrid sent me a warning about brakes telling me not to drive my car. In fact, for a while it would not let me put the car in gear.
I thought that it was the brake pads.

Later, I took it to Cindy at the dealership and after a through check..it was not the brake pads but they found that brake fluid was low.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the Stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner HYundadi Service


RB
R B.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Sonata
I did not get the deal I though I was getting when I bought this car and I hate this car--wish I had bought a different car.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the stars !
Please give us a call in regards to the vehicle.

Rich Brandon
Hyundai Service Manager
936 523 6328


DB
Diann B.
Willis, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Service
I feel they are checking out my car throughly each time to keep it in top shape & me safe on the road.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


Verified Customer
Montgomery, TX
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
Service on Hyundai Santa Fe
Good service.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


PK
Pamela K.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/02/2018 Category: Service
how long does it take to do an oil change
I don't have time for a 2 hr. oil change if I have a scheduled appt.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

I apologize for your wait time. We are always trying to improve in every area. Please call me at your earliest convenience. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CW
Carl W.
Montgomery, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Happy Customer!
Cindy Black always makes sure I'm taken care of. Everyone there is friendly & makes sure my car is in top shape!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Indian Lake Estates, FL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Replace door lock on front door.
You completed the job in a timely manor , and to my satisfaction .
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

BW
Brenda W.
Montgomery, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
The service then I have received. I highly recommend this dealership.
I have never been disappointed with The service then I have received. I highly recommend this dealership. Brenda .
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast service and nice associates
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

TS
Thomas S.
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding service
Couldn't be happier with the service we received at Wiesner Hyundai. The car looked brand new and additional services were completed in a timely manner. The interior was spotless and the outside looked factory new. Will definitely get it detailed again.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com