Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,951 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KS
Karen S.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Cindy
Thank you for your assistance. Always working to get things handled as expeditiously as possible. Your efforts are greatly appreciated!
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for the stars and the kind words !
We value your business.

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


CA
Carole A.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Cindy Black took care of my issues with my vehicle
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the stars and your continued business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service 
936 523 6318 


WB
Walter B.
Huntsville, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai honesty
Work was scheduled and completed as agreed upon by both parties
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for the stars !
Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


AV
Alfredo V.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service that we have come to expect.
Our family has purchased 4 Hyundai's from Weisner since 2012. I have been impressed with the quality of service through the years from everyone in the service department as well as Ron Clark in sales. Ron and the service staff are the reason we gladly do business with Wiesner. Thank you Cassidy for your help on our last visit in replacing the battery in my daughter's Elantra GT that was still under warranty.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service 
936 523 6318


TQ
Tina Q.
Montgomery, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Long time customer.
I love this dealership. They are always friendly and helpful from sales to service.
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Superior Service
The quality of the customer service is second to none. I've continued to do business with Wiesner service primarily because of Cindy Black. For years now, Cindy has taken care of our Hyundai vehicles, and she always ensures my vehicle is safe and well maintained, while remaining conscientious of our family's budget. I trust her maintenance recommendations implicitly, and will continue to return to Wiesner because of Cindy's exceptional service, honesty, and integrity.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Willis, TX
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
The people are awesome
Your personnel makes your business. Without them everything else suffers.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Crosby, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!
Kasidy is very friendly! Service is quick. Definitely would recommend coming here to everyone!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for the kind words and the stars !  We appreciate your business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


GH
Gladys H.
Huntsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
great services
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Huntsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great customer service, professional, knowledgeable, courteous and quick.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

HA
Howard A.
Splendora, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great people
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled Maintenance
Thorough and quick service.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

MS
Molly S.
Conroe, TX
2002 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Care
I want to acknowledge Ms. Cindy Black, my service advisor & Chris my car repair Tech for the outstanding Care & Excellence in Customer Service I received. They are truly 5 Star Employees. On my initial first visit my radiator was gurgling and heating up. While they had to order a part for my older model Santa Fe Hyundai their concern for my safety in assuring I made it home Safe is beyond words of Appreciation! This is when you see someone’s true heart and passion in the Field God places them versus some one Taking up dead space and simply collecting a paycheck. I retired October 1, 2020. On my social Security I am NOT financially able to invest in a new car with high insurance cost and while Ms Cindy did offer me to consider a new vehicle she validated my position and extended a Genuinely heartfelt “ I understand Ms Molly.”
I know I have many repairs at state and I can only take care of one at a time as I am able to. BUT what I will most look forward to is seeing my sweet kind caring Ms Cindy. I know my car is in good hands a Wiesner Service Repair Shop because of her and Chris. Please Wiesner understand this monumental importance. Without your front line employees business Anywhere for this matter can not succeed! Coming from 35 years of Excellence In Customer Service and being recognized by my previous employer myself I Appreciate Ms Cindy attributes and dedication to serve her customers. My prayer is that you will recognize her on behalf of myself and all future customers who do not take the time to acknowledge.
Respectfully Molly Salcido.
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CA
Christopher A.
Willis, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Best customer service
In love with the lady that handles my oil changes
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CS
Cary S.
Montgomery, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Service feedback
I am treated well and more importantly my car is well cared for.
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/15/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com