Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72
4.7

( 1661 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5Overall Rating 4.5555556/5rating 4.5555556
Original
Overall Rating 2.16667/5Overall Rating 2.16667/5rating 2.16667rating 2.16667rating 2.16667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


CS
Chad S.
Magnolia, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Service is Great! Capri is awesome!!
The service team always does a great job. It was easy to schedule and get feedback on what the car needed.

MP
Mark P.
Montgomery, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Always great service
Cindy is a pleasure to work with.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Spring, TX
2012 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

RA
Rex A.
Conroe, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent as always.
Excellent as always.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

GH
George H.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2019 Category: Service
People
Great Service !
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the stars. What could we have done to receive 5 stars?

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

JL
Jo L.
Cleveland, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Scheduled oil change.
Staff were very courteous. The person who washed and vacuumed my car did an excellent job, and it was filthy when I brought it in. Seating in the waiting area could be a bit more comfortable, especially for those of us that are going to be there for several hours. Love the phone charging station, even though I didn't need it at the time. It's a nice amenity.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for the stars.

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CO
Charlene O.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I didn’t have an appointment but they were gracious enough to work me in and get the service my Hyundai needed!!!! Highly recommend Wiesner !!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CB
Christopher B.
Willis, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Convenience and dealer I bought the car from.
Timely service.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Light Bulb replacement (really?)
I was told I bought the cheap lightbulbs for my car and that was causing the issues but it's not right because the light bulb (just 1) was okay when I brought car in. There were other lights going on and off that I had a complaint about so making me the reason for a problem wasn't helpful or honest.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/09/2019

Ma'am,

I apologize you feel that we were dishonest with you. I am confused on the comments please call me to discuss further. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

KS
Kim S.
Cleveland, TX
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Very pleased!
The Customer Service rep was very helpful and the crew worked quickly to get my car back to me.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


GH
Gladys H.
Huntsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Willis, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Santa Fe Sport
Good
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

KH
Kenneth H.
Livingston, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
outstanding
outstanding service and people.....
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

FM
Frederick M.
Montgomery, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer Service
Every time I have regular maintenance or other performed, the customer service is always above and beyond exceptional.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

LC
Leslie C.
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant maintenance visit: Who knew?
Comfortable waiting area with coffee and an entertaining video available. Price was less than expected. And they washed my car.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars !  We appreciate your business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


LL
Loretta L.
Willis, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Always the people and the service
The people make all the difference in the world. I can always depend on them to take care of my car needs as quickly as possible. Thanks.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Livingston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Top Notch Service
The best service provided by outstanding technicians and staff!!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Huntsville, TX
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Questionable Service
You have my comments in the body of the review.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Sir,
I do apologize for keeping your vehicle for an extended amount of time. We did give you the option to replace your struts with aftermarket quality parts. You declinced that and stated you wanted OEM parts. We needed to order them and unfortunetly they are not available for overnight shipment. We keep our pricing competitive with all local maintenance facilities as we care about every single one of our customers. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

LA
Letitia A.
Willis, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Love the service dept, hate my car
The people are great, but my transmission is garbage and I'll never buy another Hyundai.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 11/01/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

TM
Terry M.
Hawkins, TX
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
2019 Ioniq - Total loss
Cindy Black and her team should be Employees of the year.
We had an incident on the way to our Cruise and we worked through Cindy. The car was a total loss and if not for Cindy this would have been a nightmare.
She and her team went way above and beyond to make sure everything was being worked on in a timely manner and communicated perfectly.
All of this while storms caused a flood around them.

Pure Excellence in my eyes.

Thank you Cindy Black and Team

Terry Marney
903-456-6139
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars. We her at Wiesner Hyundai try to strive for complete customer satisfaction. I do apologize that it did take a little longer than normal due to the insurance claims. We appreciate your business and hope to see you in the near future.

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com