Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,886 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SS
Stanley S.
Humble, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Fast and easy
The girls in the front to cure me followed up suggested things for me very very easy very professional I will be back
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 07/11/2020

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


JC
Justin C.
Navasota, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service with quick turn around time
This dealership is awesome hands down from the sales department to service. Everyone is super friendly and fast!
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

TD
Theo D.
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Quality of customer care
Capri always gives me excellent service
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

EH
Eric H.
Willis, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
How customer service should be
I can not recommend Cindy Black and her team enough as they continue to take the best possible care of my car while not trying to up sell me on unnecessary services like so many dealerships tend to do. My car has never and will never be serviced by anyone else!
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

ES
Elizabeth S.
Spring, TX
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
A friendly atmospphere.
I like Weisner Hyundai and Cindy is a excellence Rep. She knows what she is doing. She is friendly, & I ask for her everytime I'am there.
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CW
Carl W.
Montgomery, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Very happy with Cindy Black & my service at Hyundai!
I always feel very comfortable that I can trust Cindy to get my car to the right mechanic to get the job done right!
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

GG
Gary G.
Conroe, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Service done right!
Always do a great job servicing my Tucson!
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

JT
Jimmy T.
Magnolia, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2020 Category: Service
Hyundia Service
If it were not so far from my home I would definitely use the service center!
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you for the stars !
Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


LB
Loraina B.
Magnolia, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai TOP RATED SERVICE
Wiesner Hyindai staff is professional and focused on providing excellent customer service and updates while waiting. Highly recommend!
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

JH
Jere H.
Livingston, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Very good as usual.
Great as usual.
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

TL
Tracy L.
Conroe, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Tuscan owner
Great service
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/20/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Willis, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Employees are very considerate about my needs.
Staff always make the time waiting for car a good experience.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
I made an appointment and was done leaving an hour later. Good service and friendly staff.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

YT
Yesica T.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Nice service 👌
Thanks
RB
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com