Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

1346 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5Overall Rating 4.5333327/5rating 4.5333327
Original
Overall Rating 2.06667/5Overall Rating 2.06667/5rating 2.06667rating 2.06667rating 2.06667
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SC
Susie C.
Conroe, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
my car was towed in because it was giving me a trouble while driving. Service department provided me a loaner while my car was in the shop.
Customer service is always best and accommodating.
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/23/2019

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


LK
Laura K.
Montgomery, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Timely & friendly
Arrival time call was made. Very pleasant. Return of car was timely preceeded by call.Always pleasant. Would have preferred a Sonata so I was familiar with all controls.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

RA
Ryan A.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Recall
Really have nothing to say however, this site wont let me just leave a rating without writing a review. So here it is... Had a recall got it taken care of. Next time I'll get some all weather floor mats.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

LB
Lynn B.
Montgomery, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/21/2019 Category: Service
great people
nice clean place , people friendly and helpful.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

I am confused on your rating. Please give me a call to discuss your visit at your earliest convenience. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Service times are horrible
I sat for an oil change for over 3 hours and was not updated and did not receive any notifications about when the vehicle would be ready until I asked after the second hour.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

I do apologize for your wait time. I have reviewed your record and do see that you were here for 2 hours. Please call me at your earliest convenience to discuss your visit. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

DS
Dana S.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Wiesner's promise fulfilled!
Promised in one hour and to the minute that was all it took for the software update!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

RL
Rodney L.
Conroe, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Job
The service was good.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

KD
Karen D.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for thre stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

DE
Denise E.
Montgomery, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Kona
I have some issues that made me bring my brand new car in to fix twice. Just to find out that the "upper" level or techs for Hyundai said no to. My local service team tried but was told it was operating in acceptable parameters. Not acceptable to me. It's a brand new car. Let's just say I probably wont recommend a Hyundai to anyone or buy another
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

I apologize we could not resolve your concern. Please call me at your earliest convenience. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

RL
Robert L.
Conroe, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
First Visit
First time to do business with Wiesner Hyundai and was very pleased with my experience.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Weisner provides excellent customer service.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/16/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CM
Carmen M.
Conroe, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service. Awesome personnel.
Am in my 3rd Hyundai Santa Fe. Love it. Great performance vehicle. Easy to maneuver and park. Awesome mileage. Wiesner offers the best selection of vehicle and the service department is awesome.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

TC
Titilola C.
Huntsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Their friendliness is incomparable
Going higher and higher
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

EM
Erika M.
Conroe, TX
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Ref; Hector and Ryan
Very helpful and friendly.
I also would like to thank you for the surprise Yeti coffee mug.
Very thoughtful of you as I like my coffee hot.
Erika
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

AW
Ashley W.
Willis, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Cindy did a great job making sure I was taken care of at my visit. Great dealership!
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words and the stars !!

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Onalaska, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
The quality of the Hyundai Vehicles and the sales reps and service dept.
I love my Hyundal Elantra and the Sales rep was so good at explaining every thing and even connecting my cell phone to my system. I have been back twice since my purchase to have my Elantra serviced and could not ask for my courteous help.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

SW
Steven W.
Willis, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great
Wonderful place to do business with. Great car
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 5236318 direct


GH
George H.
Spring, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Cl
Brought in for a factory recall. Clean
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the stars !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
 936 523 6318


PB
Pamela B.
Spring, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Always a pleasant experience.
Everyone is friendly and they explain things well. The waiting area is comfortable and having my car washed after service is really appreciated. Easy to make an appointment.
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for the stars and the kind words !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
I am very inexperienced with dealerships and cars, but Wiesner Hyundai has been incredible every step of the way (buying, and now with my first service).

I had the right to a free oil change, I called them and was easily scheduled. After my arrival, I was very well treated, and the car went through a 30 point inspection and the oil charge in a timely manner. There was no charge, and no attempt whatsoever to overcharge me or get me to replace any part of the car. Everything was well done, timely, without stress. Highly recommended (after my first service)!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com