Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,787 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KH
Kenneth H.
Livingston, TX
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
service
great job and great service as always
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

AO
Annette O.
Bedias, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Close , convenient and friendly staff
I bring my Hyundai here because the dealership in Huntsville, Tx closed down.

I would prefer something closer, in my own community, but this works.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the stars. What could we have done to receive 5 stars?

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

GH
Gladys H.
Huntsville, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Super great services
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

GL
Gladys L.
Conroe, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Super Service
I had great service. They got me in and out quickly and the cost was great!
Capri G c., Service Advisor from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you for your stars! We appreciate your business!

Capri Chapa
Wiesner Hyundai Service


Verified Customer
Humble, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Total customer Care
Wiesner Hyundai go above and beyond, I would call their service "Customer Care", instead of Customer Service, they go beyond car service. For example, I took my car in for regular mileage servicing and I was waiting. I mentioned that I wanted to go to lunch and My service Representative/Wiesner offered to uber me to a local restaurant as a courtesy. This was the first time that has happened to me.

Thank you Wiesner
CYNTHIA B. from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the stars and the kind words.  We apprieciate your business !

Cindy Black
Wiesner Hyundai Service
936 523 6318


DH
David H.
Montgomery, TX
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
170K Service
Knowledgeable service representatives, especially Cindy Black, ensure that the correct service and repair are provided during each visit.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Conroe, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Toot too long
Was just an oil change and multi point inspection. Next time I’ll ask them after an hour rather than waiting full 2 hours. Seemed like they may have been short handed and it was the lunch hour. But I had made an appt.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

I apologize your visit was not to your satisfaction. We strive for service timeliness and efficiency for all our customers.Please call me to discuss your visit at your earliest convenience. 

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

RT
Roy T.
Onalaska, TX
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
My kind of Dealership
Friendly, Helpful and Professional people
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

GC
Georgia C.
Huntsville, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
As usual, perfect service, with a smile.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

CM
Clark M.
Conroe, TX
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
The techs that actually work on your car Very knowlegable
The techs who work on your car are knowledgeable and professional
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

SG
Saundra G.
Porter, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly employees!
Enjoy the atmosphere!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Easy and convenient
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

BS
Benny S.
Magnolia, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
5 star service
Cindy and the entire service team are always a joy to work with! I refuse to take my car anywhere but Weisner Hyundi!
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the kind words and stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

DG
Doyle G.
Conroe, TX
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Timely service friendly atmosphere
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com

IG
Isreal G.
Willis, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Capri Chapa great customer service
I took in my Hyundai Sonata for engine failure. My service advisor was Capri Chapa And her customer service was excellent. She greeted us with a smile was very courteous. And compassionate about our automobile problems Throughout the week She kept in contact. To update us on the progress. Giving us peace of mind. Our car is now running great. . If anyone needs Their car serviced. I highly recommend talking to Capri. Thank you Capri for your customer service that is above and beyond.
RICH B., Service Manager from Wiesner Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for the stars!

Rich Brandon
Service Manager
9365236328
Rich_Brandon@Wiesnerauto.com