Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(836 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
The Service Department RULES!
The staff in the service department are so wonderful. I hope they stay and are well cared for by the new owner.

JB
Jeffrey B.
Coventry, CT
2020 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

KT
Kristen T.
Coventry, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service and staff
I have always (and will continue to) recommend Wile for purchasing and servicing Hyundai’s. The service department is on top of their game and never seems like I’m being taken advantage of. They listen and address any issues raised.

LM
Lisa M.
Central Village, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Perfect
Always great service, great people, clean, and just awesome.

GM
George M.
Mansfield Center, CT
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Nail in Tires
The staff is so friendly and helpful.

JS
Judith S.
Groton, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership!
Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable personnel!

JL
John L.
Norwich, CT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Engine replaced
Excellent.

SG
Sylvia G.
Coventry, CT
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Great
Great

SH
Sue H.
Willimantic, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service.
Mark in service is always honest and helpful when I have had issues. I bought my Sonata there in 2010 and just returned and bought a 2020 Tucson. Andy Wile was very helpful when I was buying this car during this Pandemic. Prior to buying my Hyundai they serviced my previous car. Service is very important to me. Thank you Wile Motors.

EY
Ellen Y.
Colchester, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Service is good your in and out with a clean car with in the estimated time

MB
Michael B.
Columbia, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Communications

EI
Edwin I.
Mansfield Center, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Regular Customer- Great Place!
Have dealt with Wile Auto Dealership for several years now. Sales representatives, management and staff are excellent to deal with. Sales rep’s are extremely knowledgeable.
It was the Service Department at Wile that brought my faith back to having my cars serviced at a dealership. The Service Department at Wile are very well trained people who perform great maintenance. Work is reasonably priced and staff is very honest, trustworthy and reliable. They will do whatever they can to help you.

Verified Customer
Ashford, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Appointment at Wile Hyundai
The staff are very friendly and professional and the work was completed on schedule.

KM
Karen M.
Mansfield, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
The people...able to sit outside, not trying to sell me services that aren’t necessary
The people...able to sit outside, not trying to sell me services that aren’t necessary

BJ
Beth J.
Eastford, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2020 Category: Service
service
Mark and staff always treat you great. Never see people just standing around, everyone gets things done.