Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(781 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LR
Linda R.
North Franklin, CT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
oil change
a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
Ashford, CT
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Called to make an appointment and forgot to leave my name. Showed up and still had the appointment. Great job

RP
Robin P.
Marlborough, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Friendly and efficient.

KC
Karen C.
Storrs Mansfield, CT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
I was very happy with the service dept. They even surprised me by vacuuming the front floors. Thank you!! It was a nice surprise.

RD
Ronald D.
Niantic, CT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Informative
Will continue to bring to dealership for service, even thoiugh there are other dealership closer to mu location.

MR
Marvin R.
Norwich, CT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service 👍🏻
The service manager Mark goes out of his way to take care of the customer..also the office help is very pleasant! Thank you Wile motors !! 😁

Verified Customer
Mansfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and competent
Easily accommodates appointment times

BH
Barbara H.
Hartford, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Customer service at it's very best! Small friendly Family dealership
I am always amazed at the kindness and willingness to help this team shows me. My third purchase and numerous years of service. Honesty and integrity keeps me coming back and praising Wile to all my friends. I will continue to drive 30 miles each way for such service! Howard is an artist!

IL
Ida L.
Windham, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Routine
Great service long wait tho

CW
Constance W.
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Break light
My break light wasn’t working, so I called my favorite Wile Hyundai dealer in Columbia. The service department squeezed me in, even though they were busy! My light was fixed in a matter of minutes! I was thrilled with their quick, efficient service!

BS
Beverly S.
Mansfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service!
You feel very comfortable while you wait for your car to be serviced.... water, coffee TV, and a snack vending machine.

RL
Rosebud L.
Mansfield Center, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Self
Clean and friendly

JS
Judith S.
Groton, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
The service at Wile Hyundai has been excellent!
Love Wile Hyundai!

MB
Michael B.
Columbia, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Manager
Great Service

JG
Joan G.
Lebanon, CT
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
WILE Motors, Columbia, Ct
Excellent service, terrific staff, honest assessments. BRAVO to WILE Motors of Columbia, Ct