Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


KM
Kimberly M.
Windham, CT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
They remember you as a customer
The place makes me feel comfortable

IL
Ida L.
Windham, CT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
As always excellent care
Vacuumed my car, disinfect it too! Fast, friendly and high quality!

Verified Customer
Coventry, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
nice small town friendly business
they provide good personal service at fair rates and good value

CW
Constance W.
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
I was very impressed with the way my car was germ- proofed before they took it into the garage. I'm happy that they are taking COVID 19 into consideration!!!

CR
Corinne R.
Colchester, CT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service consistently
I have been going to Wile Hyundai for ten years. All the staff are friendly and make it a comfortable experience. Marc always explains the repairs and makes me feel confident that my car will be taken care of.

RM
Robert M.
Coventry, CT
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Wile has always been friendly yet professional. Goes out of their way to service the customer.

KM
Karen M.
Mansfield, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
...
The people-smaller operation..SAFE...CLEAN

MB
Michael B.
Columbia, CT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020 Category: Service
Mark - Manager
Great Job

HH
Helen H.
Marlborough, CT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Wile Hyundai continues to provide excellent service even during the Covid-19 pandemic. Their commitment to their customers is top priority and much appreciated!

RL
Rosebud L.
Mansfield Center, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Mirror repaired
Clean and safe

Verified Customer
Mansfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Always available !
If something unforeseen occurs with the car, you will always be accommodated promptly!

LB
Linda B.
Colchester, CT
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Helpful
Always friendly and helpful. Service was done in the time specified.

DT
Dennis T.
Lebanon, CT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Best Ever
Mark at Wile motors makes the experience amazing. He so professional and yet personable too. He makes you calm and let’s you know all is going to be okay. My family has been with Wile Motors for well, the beginning of time, and we’ve never left. Mark makes Wile motors well, great!!! The staff is family and well Andy he is the best!!

RC
Roland C.
Windham, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service manager Mark and staff

LM
Lisa M.
Central Village, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I went to Wile during the pandemic and the place was spotless. They are taking all the precautions to keep their staff and customers safe. My car was serviced and cleaned, as were my car keys. I love Wile and I hope to be going there for many years to come.