Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(820 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HH
Helen H.
Marlborough, CT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Wile Hyundai continues to provide excellent service even during the Covid-19 pandemic. Their commitment to their customers is top priority and much appreciated!

RL
Rosebud L.
Mansfield Center, CT
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020 Category: Service
Mirror repaired
Clean and safe

Verified Customer
Mansfield, CT
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020 Category: Service
Always available !
If something unforeseen occurs with the car, you will always be accommodated promptly!

LB
Linda B.
Colchester, CT
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and Helpful
Always friendly and helpful. Service was done in the time specified.

DT
Dennis T.
Lebanon, CT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Best Ever
Mark at Wile motors makes the experience amazing. He so professional and yet personable too. He makes you calm and let’s you know all is going to be okay. My family has been with Wile Motors for well, the beginning of time, and we’ve never left. Mark makes Wile motors well, great!!! The staff is family and well Andy he is the best!!

RC
Roland C.
Windham, CT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service manager Mark and staff

LM
Lisa M.
Central Village, CT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
I went to Wile during the pandemic and the place was spotless. They are taking all the precautions to keep their staff and customers safe. My car was serviced and cleaned, as were my car keys. I love Wile and I hope to be going there for many years to come.

JM
John M.
Taftville, CT
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Best Dealer in Area
I definitely would recommend Wile Motors to everyone. Never a problem and people who go out of their way to make all visits pleasant.

JF
John F.
Coventry, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Brought my 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe in for service
Quick, easy online scheduling
A++

JW
Jean W.
Hampton, CT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Wile Hyundai
We are very happy with Wile and recommend them highly. They make us feel like one of the family.

CB
Carol B.
Hebron, CT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
satisfaction
Always when I am due for any type of service, I get the best!

WE
William E.
North Windham, CT
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
they were honest helpful and professional
i have driven hyundai for the last 12 years but not new cars.... as such my experience with Wile Hyundai has been limited to occasional OEM parts.
for this repair the service department there went above and beyond to assist and when the repair was approved they performed the repair quickly, efficiently and skillfully, while dealing with the covid-19 epidemic in a manner that made you feel safe.
i was very impressed

EO
Eileen O.
Mansfield Center, CT
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Wile Motors
Wile Motors is professional and personable. I have use Wile Motors for many years and recommended them to family and friends.

JC
Jacob C.
East Hampton, CT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT Customer Service!!
Wile Hyundai’s Service Department was honestly THE BEST vehicle experience I’ve ever had. Long story short, I had major engine trouble JUST out of warranty, and Wile Hyundai coordinated with “Corporate” to get my engine fixed at very little cost to me!! I cannot express enough gratitude for the customer service and hard work that went into fixing my vehicle and getting it back to me asap. Thank you times a million to Wile Hyundai and Hyundai Motor America for helping me out of a very desperate vehicle situation!

Verified Customer
Ashford, CT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
Professional and friendly personnel.