Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76
4.8

( 2519 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (116)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7068995/5Overall Rating 4.7068995/5Overall Rating 4.7068995/5Overall Rating 4.7068995/5rating 4.7068995
Original
Overall Rating 2.41379/5Overall Rating 2.41379/5rating 2.41379rating 2.41379rating 2.41379
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


SS
Sharon S.
Villa Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service and great people!
We have always had great service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for the choosing Wilkins and the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CW
Charnell W.
Maywood, IL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/01/2019 Category: Service
Lack of explanations
I was very happy that my oil change and multi point inspection was completed in a hour just as the mechanic assured me, but I was disappointed that at the end of the service I was not informed of the status of my vehicle or what my next steps should be. I am not knowledgeable about cars so when I was given my keys back I thought, “so my car is okay? No needed services?” The mechanic just said I was finished. I felt lost but he was kind and polite.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for your feedback, We will contact you today to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Franklin Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Our Elantra is a great car!
We are happy with the Elantra and the service we receive. This is the second car we have purchased from Wilkins.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 10/01/2019

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Villa Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Regular Service
Ability to book appointment on line and friendly and helpful service technicians. They explain service well and don't attempt to push anything on you.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Elmhurst, IL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Easy Service
Great place to do business with!!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Hillside, IL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Buyer
Super awesome staff
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/30/2019

We appreciate everything Irene! Thank You!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

SW
Susan W.
Bensenville, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019 Category: Service
Employees
The people that work in the service department are nice friendly polite and they do very good work & honest.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/28/2019

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

AM
Ann M.
Melrose Park, IL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Experience
I want to give a shout out to Tim Albertsons for his help in getting my daughter and me both situated with a car. Glenn in finance for making it painless and Carl in the service dept. always of great assistance! I am a loyal Hyundai customer ... thanks to all.. Ann Marie M.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/26/2019

Thank You!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CP
Carolyn P.
Glendale Heights, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great as usual
Great dealership & service dpt. terrific as usual.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Plainfield, IL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
We always take our vehicles to Wilkins. We appreciate the great mechanical work and the friendliness of the service writers and the service manager. We could take our vehicle in for service closer to our home but they have established trustworthiness with us. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins and the great review!!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

AM
Ann M.
New Berlin, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Perfect Professionals
Everyone at Wilkins is a professional, great customer service! Entire service area is spotless, clean and bright.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/23/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins1

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

CC
Casey C.
Lombard, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
VERY FRIENDLY
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/21/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Highland, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The service and tech and service manager both reached out to me today. Explained the receipt from the work and offered solutions going forward. Very satisfied.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
When I request synthetic oil, I expect to get synthetic oil in my oil change.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

We will contact you tomorrow  to review your visit.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Franklin Park, IL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
great service
great fast service
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you for servicing with us!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

RA
Robert A.
Lombard, IL
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Recall notice
Treated nicely by their service department .
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you for choosing Wilkins!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

SP
Sandra P.
Chicago, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Motor replaced
it is fantastic that a company actually stands behind there product. Our car runs great. Service was excellent, took great care of everyone involved. No hidden expenses.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

We truly appreciate your kind words!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

WR
Wilma R.
Villa Park, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/19/2019 Category: Service
It is a good place for service.
4.5
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/20/2019

Thank you!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

JS
Jesse S.
Villa Park, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service ,staff are very professional and very understanding
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thank you for the great review and for choosing Wilkins!!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

DC
Dennis C.
Villa Park, IL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2019 Category: Service
Pricing
I went there for an oil change and tire rotation. The service was perfect ,very friendly staff but the price was ridiculous $90 for this service?!?! Also, I took 90 minutes! If I need actual service I will come back for that.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We also performed a brake maintenace that does take additional time.

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000

Verified Customer
Bloomingdale, IL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2019 Category: Service
RICH T.
NICE PEOPLE IN SALES AND SERVICE AND ALWAYS VERY HELPFUL WITH ALL OF YOUR NEEDS.
Chris C., Service Manager from Wilkins Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

We appreciate the great review!

CHRIS CACCITOLO
Service Manager
630-279-3000