Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(360 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MC
MICHAEL C.
Saint Matthews, SC
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2018
Always do excellent work
Marvin takes good care of all our vehicles.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU!!


EB
EUGENE B.
Columbia, SC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
FORD ESCAPE
HAD WORK DONE ON MY FORD ESCAPE A COUPLE OF MONHS AGO. UNFORTUNATELY THE PART WHICH WAS INSTALLED WAS APPARENTLY DEFECTIVE SO I HAD TO BRING MY VEHICLE BACK TO WILLIAMS AUTO. THEY REPLACED THE OLD PART AND PUT IN A NEW ONE AT NO COST. YES, AT NO COST. I'M VERY PLEASED WITH THE WORK AND CUSTOMER SERVICE OF THIS BUSINESS.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU AND DO APOLOGIZE AGAIN FOR THE DEFECTIVE PART. IT HAPPENS TO THE BEST OF US BUT WE DO OUR BEST TO MAKE EVERYTHING RIGHT.


Verified Customer
Blackville, SC
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Honest work.
Williams Auto has always been reliable and dependable.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!


SF
Samira F.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Samira said she would recommend the business for service.
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU!


JS
JAMES S.
Lexington, SC
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018
Great personal service and professionalism. They do outstanding work. Reccomend Williams Auto to eveyone.
I just know that the work and service has always been dependable and professional. .
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE GREAT REVIEW AND THE 5 STARS. WE AIM TO PLEASE.


VR
VANESSA R.
Pelion, SC
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018
Friendly service !
Had a wonderful experience with Williams auto! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!! Would recommend anyone take their business here !
Erica from Williams Auto And Truck Repair responded on 02/01/2019

THANK YOU! WE APPRECIATE THAT YOU TAKE A LITTLE OF YOUR TIME FOR A GREAT REVIEW.


KJ
KELVIN J.
Columbia, SC
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Excellent job
Excellent job and great work in a timely manner, I will be using your services again.

Thank you

MP
MARK P.
Columbia, SC
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
Exceptional Service
Professional service and professional staff. Mr. Williams has provided automotive services for my family for over 10 years. We would not trust the care and maintenance for our vehicles to any other company.

CW
COREY W.
Columbia, SC
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
Friendly fast service
Friendly fast service

LW
LEROY W.
Gaston, SC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Very dependable
I have been using this facility for auto service & repairs over 15 years. They are very dedicated & knowledgeable in all aspects of auto repair. Never had to return a vehicle for lack of repair results.

GP
GEORGE P.
West Columbia, SC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2018
Car repair
Great customer service! The guys was very professional and friendly!

MS
MICHAEL S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Simply the best
Fast, convenient, they know my truck better than anybody.

PS
Pam S.
Columbia, SC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Pam said the staff are honest and tell her what is wrong with her vehicle. They do not charge her for additional work she does not need.

TS
TED S.
Lexington, SC
Lexus IS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Great customer service
This is the best automotive repair and service company I have ever seen. They are quick, efficient and know what they are doing. They are upfront and honest and believe me when I tell you that is hard to find. I recommend them to anyone that needs any kind of repair or service done to their vehicle.

BB
BERYLE R. B.
Columbia, SC
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
oil Change
All continues to be good at Williams Auto N Truck Repair.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 360 in total