Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(400 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
MARTIN H.
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Very professional guys and the repair cost was also great.
These guys got my shocks done in no time very nice work.

KY
KAREN Y.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Best service anywhere
My family has gone to William's Automotive for years. They are always the friendliest, most comprehensive service at the best price of any automotive service company I have ever used. I have gone to others but have learned that I need to stay with Williams. Definitely dont want to go to anyone else.

JL
JIMMYE L.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019
Friendly and always do a great job!!!
Grandson has an old truck. They have it back from the dead. LOL!!

RM
RICHARD M.
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Ford Windstar
William's turned an unfortunate towing error and lost time into a very quick and welcome repair. Much appreciated.

Verified Customer
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2019
Fixed car
Good job fair prices.

JH
JUSTIN H.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great service
Great service, work done in a timely manner

ST
STEPHANIE T.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Dependable and Quick Service
Williams Auto Repair has always been our go to place to get our vehicles looked at. We have not been disappointed. Great service and quality work.

MM
MARIA M.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Air conditioner
Yes, I will recommend Williams Auto Repair. For me it was great to get my air conditioner repair, it had a leak and he fix it. Fair price and good service.

PW
PATTI W.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Fast reliable affordable service
Got me in quickly & had my vehicle ready when promised.

Verified Customer
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great Service
Always happy with the service there! Good guys with fair pricing. Always fit me in when my car breaks!

MJ
Michael J.
Texas
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Christy. She said the business did a great job and got everything fixed. They did have problems with the window after. The staff was honest and she appreciated that.

MH
Mike H.
Lubbock, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service provided by this business was timely and prompt.

DS
DONNIE S.
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Customer
Honest with the diagnosis of the needed repairs, and they charge a fair price.

Verified Customer
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great Place to Go
These people were honest, practical, straightforward and did the job right. I was very impressed and will definitely do business with them again.

EW
EVAN W.
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Quick friendly service
This is the second or third time I have used Williams Auto Care. They have been professional and friendly every time!

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 400 in total