Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(400 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


KC
KAY C.
Lubbock, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019
Feel confident in workmanship and being treated fairly.
Been going there for years and always have been treated fairly. Justin and Shane are both very cordial and work you in very quickly. I would recommend them to anyone.

SV
SAM V.
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Highlander Repair
I took my Toyota Highlander to Williams Auto Repair for two different problems. First the electric window on the drivers side was not working correctly and the ac blower fan was very loud. They were able to figure out the problem with the window as being the door check and replaced it and also went ahead and replaced the ac blower motor. I believe their work is par if not better than the dealership at a much more reasonable price. Williams Auto Repair was recomended to me by a friend ( he used to own a car repair shop) a few years back and I have being using them since then. I always recomend then to anyone who is needing work done on their car.

RW
ROBIN W.
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Honest
Justin and Shane are very friendly and honest. They tell you what's wrong and how much it costs,then let you decide,no pressure.

JJ
JUDY J.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Thanks
Always do a great job and very professional. Fair prices. Just good honest people!!

TJ
TODD J.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Trustworthy
We have been using the William's for years and with 4 teenagers driving, we have had lots of repairs. They do a top notch job everytime.

MD
Mark D.
Texas
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Mark said they are the best. They are fair, they are honest, they are professional and they are amazing, A good mechanic that treats him fair is hard to find.

RT
RONNIE T.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019
service
Fast and done correctly the first time.

LW
LARRY W.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Great
Always does a great job

MC
MARC C.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Always a fair price.
These guys a great, I don’t go anywhere else. Honest and local !!

MV
MIKE V.
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Great mechanic
Last minute request, squeezed me in on my schedule. Great work at a reasonable price.

JT
JOHN T.
Lubbock, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
Great Service
Fair pricing and quality workmanship is how they do business. I have used them for many years.

BE
Billy E.
Texas
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Billy said the staff were good and prompt. He's glad he's going back there, because they were honest, really good and affordable. He was impressed and would really recommend them to anybody because they do good work.

SS
Sharolyn S.
Lubbock, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Sharolyn said the staff does good work, and they're good people. They're honest, fair and she appreciates them taking care of her.

IG
ISREAL G.
Lubbock, TX
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2019
H
Awesome

LE
LACY E.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2019
Best Shop in Town
Superior customer service, quick turnaround, and these guys KNOW what they are doing. Very reasonable rates. I wouldn’t take my truck to any other shop in town.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 400 in total