Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(756 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


LC
Laurie C.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
You are great mechanics, helpful, kind and honest.
You are great mechanics. You have always repaired my cars and done an excellent job. You are honest and trustworthy. Everyone is always kind and helpful

RC
Rachene C.
Massachusetts
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Rachene said the service was good and the business was real supportive and helpful. However, he said someone broke off a piece of plastic inside of the heating cord and he had to pay $1200 to have it repaired. He added he wasn't sure where it had been broken.

LF
Lynne F.
Lee, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Friendly, quick, thorough
Great service from a kind staff!!!

JT
James T.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
People
Great job

EM
Ed M.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Quick, friendly service and excellent repair work.
W&K always gives me quick and friendly service. They do excellent repair work. The repairs are done right the first time without having to return for additional work.

Verified Customer
Pittsfield, MA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Everyone and everything they do is amazing!.!.!
They always fix everything in a timely manner and answer every question I have!!!

G
G.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Reliable and courteous
Courteous, friendly hardworking owners. My car went in at thr time my appt. was and was ready for pickup when they said it would be.

RL
Ron L.
Dalton, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Trust
I have complete trust in Williams Kingsley. They have cared for my vehicles for 29 years and have never given me reason to be concerned.

LW
Linda & Tom W.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
yoYou do great work you don’t screw people over and you make me laugh minimal your review
You do great work you don’t screw people over and you make me laugh.. We have been doing business with you for a number of years and plan to do more over the years

LL
Leo L.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Service
Professional and timely service. Friendly staff.

WC
Wayne C.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Great
Allsome service

DP
Dale P.
Pittsfield, MA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
battery replacement in my 2002 GMC Envoy
Great service as usual. Went in to make an appointment, but was pleasantly surprised when informed they could change the battery while I waited. only took 20 minutes or less..

PG
Pam G.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Oil Change
It is always a pleasure to bring a car to Williams Kingsley. They are honest and do the job right! Thank you!!

RM
Rick M.
Lanesboro, MA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Rick said they do a good job. They are very helpful and he's always had good service there.

SM
Stephanie M.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Stephanie said the service was amazing. Everything that she wanted done was completed in a timely manner.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 756 in total