Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(761 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MV
Mark V.
Dalton, MA
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Mark said he has been a customer for 34 years and has always gone there even when he lived out of the area.

JD
Jean D.
Pittsfield, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
The owners
as always the best like part of my family ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 04/01/2020

Jean thank you for all the kind words.ย  We try to treat all our coustomers like they are a part of our family.ย  Have a great day!


PP
Patricia P.
Pittsfield, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Honest Service
I have been a loyal customer for years because I like a reliable car and need to trust the people who work on my car.

Iโ€™m lucky that a friend referred me to W&K.

KG
Katie G.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Katie said this business was the best.

DP
Dave P.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Dave said he found that everyone at this place was very helpful and he had fast service. He has been to this place a few times just to ask questions, they were really good and he has never had a problem.

KF
Keith F.
Massachusetts
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Keith said they got him in quickly and were completely willing to work around his schedule. The work was done fast and they actually fixed the problem.

JC
Janice C.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Oil change
Called and got in that day dropped off and picked up an hour later!!

LM
Lisa M.
Dalton, MA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Excellent service
Weโ€™ve been customers for 20+ years and have always had excellent service. Rene is a doll and Dick and his crew really know what theyโ€™re doing. We feel quite confident and happy having Williams & Kingsley take care of us.

CM
Craig M.
Massachusetts
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Craig said the business was able to fix the problem quickly. He said they are fair priced and good people.

SR
Steve R.
Oak Harbor, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Tahnk you
Thank you for helping out my neice Eliza Hottel. Your brand name is being spread all over the States.

Cheers
Steve Ross
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2020

You are very welcome anytime


JD
Jean D.
Pittsfield, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
awsome
as always
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2020

We are very happy to take car of all your vehicle needs


RC
Richard C.
Massachusetts
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Richard said he brought his vehicle in, the staff found the problem, and called him with a price, which was very reasonable. Then they found something else, called again with a price, and the staff was able to fix it.. He was very happy.
Irene W. from Williams Kingsley Auto Repair responded on 02/13/2020

So glad we were able to help you out.


JL
Joann L.
Dalton, MA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Honest, Friendly, Accomodating
The first place I think of when i am having car troubles. I have used them for over thirty years and have never had a negative experience. They are honest, reliable and do great work. They are pleasant and friendly to work with.

HB
Helen B.
Pittsfield, MA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Helen said she is a long time customer and is always happy with the service. She said they are always helpful and fair.

MF
Mike F.
Dalton, MA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Excellent service and workmanship at fair price.
Excellent service and workmanship at fair price.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 761 in total